Good morning world.

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

No sun?
After a bad and painful night we will go for a walk. Hopefully feel a bit better after that.

I spent too many hours (18) in the car.

Happy day too all, hope less traffic jams and accidents today.

39f82692137e3954891acc3a39073ab7

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

It looks beautiful, is this Austria??

No this is Germany.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice, I have never been there.
My Grandparents immigrated to the states from the old country👍🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry to hear your in a lot of pain and discomfort I hope your walk eases the pain. Lovely photo 😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

It helps a bit to walk, although it is stumbling a lot the first 20 minutes.
The rest the painkillers have to "solve". A part it does except my shoulder, arm and hand.

It is a great area. Very small village. It even smells great.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

My medicicine is finished I get only tomorrow. New I hope. 🤣😂😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep my fingers crossed for you. I have my new doses for a month.
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Er ging wat verkeerd en de bestelling was fout gegaan maandag krijgen ze t pas weer binnen ik heb er 7 meegekregen. Voor t weekend veel te weinig maar ja.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wel 7... ik hoop dat je het weekend goed bent doorgekomen. Kun je niet naar een andere apotheek of online bestellen bij farma? Bezorgen ze het thuis met de post.
Sterkte 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94