As sick as a dog.

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

I am as sick as a dog.
Are dogs sick at all? Mine never been. I have to drive back home now. Picked up one kid and the little dog. I had to leave 1 day earlier but could not.

Shivering for cold, sweating like ... haven't been eating for over 1 day still my intestines are busy.

It will be a long, long way.

The kids celebrated one (the eldest of the three of them) her birthday in advance. I could not be a part of it.

6c769402899d6b552dc0bcde0d75c051

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Please take care of yourself @wakeupkitty

I am home now and stay in bed. Better don't ask how. Good news is there was less traffic yam in Germany. I try to drink, not to vomit. The daughter I stayed with is ill now (already there I stayed in bed for 2 days). It must be a strong virus. 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope you feel better :(

Not really 4th day 😟 daughter I visited started too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhhh no ! Hope you all feel better soon.

Thanks. Kids are over it and I am still sick 😭

Sugarish mode :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89