Moonlight

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

One of the few times a month we have a street lantern too.
Good for a walk outside with the wolf. It spotted way more in the dark as I. It must have to do with the colours of their eyes (amber).

Strange enough this morning only stars, no moon and the sun did not wake up yet.

By now we wake up at 4 am and are still running out of time.

One has to catch the bus at 5:50 am the other one has to be at school at 7 am on Wednesday's.

Today I am the chauffeur again.

9d61f054073d65d551ed0dfeea91a557

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Nature's beautiful lantern

Posted using Partiko Android

It always surprises me how much light it gives. At times when I am in bed, I think I left a light on.

Happy day and thanks for stopping by and commenting!
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

a great shot. Eerie.

I was surprised my phone could make a picture of it at all. In reality it looked better. Such a pity I do not have a camera any longer.

Thanks for stopping by I appreciate it. I wish you a great day 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Que bonita foto. Ayer extrañé tus escritos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16