Lucifer.

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

Another #catsofsteemit.
Not the smartest but one of the sweetest cats there is.
He saw no evil, came along as we let the dogs out.

How come cats do not chase after chickens?

a7db926186bd303320c24d498b1040a4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Those eyes ....so extremely beautiful 🥰

@sagittarius He was a very sweet one, a bit simple minded perhaps and never saw any danger. Great company. ❤️

I don't know why the cats don't chase the chickens, but I know why I like them, because they are just as adorable as they are Lucifer!!😻😻

!BEER

Posted using Partiko Android

@mad-runner perhaps becauze of their size or they do not smell nice? We can cook some chicken in !BEER what do you think? Happy day ❤️

But, I don't know, my cats eat for example only wet and croquettes, we keep !BEER them for ourselves, 😂😂😂

Have a nice day, dear @wakeupkitty!!

Posted using Partiko Android

@mad-runner croquettes... I think you mean the cat food. We eat croquettes to it is meat or something else shaped in a sausage and fried in a fryer. Long time ago I ate them. They make them from potatoes too it tastes with !BEER so we keep it for us. Cheers 🍺👍💕

Yes, of course, excuse my very basic English, as I often use the translator having studied it in-depth, good evening with this !BEER

@mad-runner 🤔 Another try... It looks as if my answer was not sent.

We understand each other and that is what counts.

It is Friday 👍😁 I wish you a great day with a !BEER to start with (with some luck you have two now) and love ❤️

Command accepted!

@beerlover thank you for accepting 👍❤️

Yes, we can understand each other, I can confirm it, I also feel the command to transfer now, every once in a while I think we can send, good day and good !BEER with the heart!!🙂🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

@mad-runner let's spread the !BEER and love ❤️ and who knows CAT soon too 😍👍💕

Command accepted!



Hey @mad-runner, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @mad-runner, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Command accepted!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey %s, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

@beerloverthNks again for the delivery/service ❤️

Chicken in !BEER might be great.

There is a famous recipe called "chicken on da beer can"

@detlev There is? I better save the beer to try it out instead testing it on my dog than.What do you say @mad-runner?
Happy Friday to both of you ❤️

I say that you are certainly right, dear @wakeupkitty, Good Friday to you too !! ☺️☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

@mad-runner I wish you the same, good to know we share the same opinion. ❤️

Command accepted!



Hey %s %wakeupkitty, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

@beerlover thank you for the delivery 👍

Let's see how !BEER looks like today

Sorry for doing all this tests at your post - I hope you enjoy it

Command accepted!

@detlev I am fine with it I guess it all works fine? The delivery boy is in time. Happy Friday 👍 ❤️



Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

@beerlover thank you! It is a good thing Lucifer is not into beer❤️

Command accepted!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

@beerlover thank you again. It looks as if you are a guest of the house now. Happy day to you 👍❤️

@cuddlekitten ohhh here kitty kitty youbare soooo cilute 😍😍😘💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98