A #dumb cup of coffee. Gave it another shot. Last year was a fake one I got from ...

in #appics5 years ago

... a tourist market in Vietnam. This time it's a gift from daddy's friend. Organic Weasel coffee splashing all over. Hope it's not fake like the one before. Well, I don't think it matters that much. I couldn't even tell..

206e8f01be7f3c2cf7acd627876090a3

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I had some Weasel Coffee. It tasted a little funny but I liked it.

I don't even taste the different actually. Anyways, welcome back to Steem!

Haha yea I don't always know the differences between so many things. Thanks.

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.479 which ranks you at #626 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 124 contributions, your post is ranked at #33.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11