My version of Madagascar! : I like to shake it, shake it. I like to shake it, shake ...

in #appics5 years ago

... it. Ya like to.. S H A K E I T ! Shake it all away and yes, give them all away it's just too delicious lol. Look who's the lovely camera man and her floral shirt I borrowed to wear 🌺🌺🌺

videos/e5f4dd1b69f9db9bcb7fd54703ea1c6c-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Yes you are going to shake a lot more from now on! :D

LOLOL Agreed ! and hopefully!

You can do it! Just take care of your costumers! ❤️

You are a beautiful and funny woman. the mother who is beside you, she laughs at you. is she your parent?

She's my grandma and thank youuu 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you again. I hope your days are always fun.

You are so full of life, my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank YOU haha 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

heheh.. that I like to move it song is one of the one I like.

Hahaha it's pretty catchy :-D:-D:-D

Posted using Partiko Android

Madagaskar vibes 😁

Shake it shake it Move it move it :D

What are you shaking there?

I'm shaking some tea for boba tea XD and hellooooo you're back! hahaha Are you planning on coming to sf4 in BKK???

My Mum is getting married in November in hua hin and I have to be there

Super!!! So for sure you're coming during the time the fest happening and tell you mom, congratssss!!!

Will do :) thank u!

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.500 which ranks you at #604 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 602).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 117 contributions, your post is ranked at #19.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Great show. I think you are the best shaker around and with both hands!

hahahha THanks a lot and yes, BOTH handssss :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87