Drink it away everyday like it's so yummy..? Oh hey, you, look at my tummy. Looks ...

in #appics5 years ago

... like it a belli belly getting all fluffy from all the booby milk tea I have been sippi sippy - Sounds like a joke that rhymes but look! Belli belly, no one would be jelly. The ugly #truth - M Y T H I R S T E A -

7f429113789edb30c3dc87081f233c2b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Yesssss!! get it! :) <3
by the time I'll visit the store must be filled with many people everyday! <3

And my tummy is full with tapioca starch 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

dude keep them for the costumers!!! haha
that's how a business goes bank corrupt! :D :D :D

LOLOL I really need to make sure all of them are good. At least, for now at the recipe testing stage :D

Lol Belli belly sip on!

Posted using Partiko Android

I knowwww 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

😂 😂 🤣 🤣

💪💪💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks yummy.

😁 Are you sure it is just tea you make/shake🤔 You cansell a song or poem with every tea you sell 👍 Happy day 💕

Hahahah lol my appics profile slowly turning into an all boba related photos / videos

Posted using Partiko Android

It looks like that indeed. If you go on like this you are the face of boba 💕😃

Posted using Partiko Android

is it really called "booby milk tea" ??

Not to freak you out but it's related..

image.png

Here, have some booba tea! :D

image.png

oh... i actually like the tapioca thingers. those are tasty... I like the pink one but it has a lot of sugar in it.

ooh.. I don't think I have tried pink pearls. Those coloured ones seem a bit too artificial.

no, the drink was pink the little candies were black and i think tapioca.. i have always referred to it as nom yen.

Gooddreammmmm the second I seen this, 2 people I think of. Besides, adetorrent, it's you !

Check the min 1.43 LOLOLOL

Is it suggesting that drinking boba is gonna help make a bigger rack? 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, me : still no hope even drink a gallon a day 🙄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98