Whatttt! It's already the 29th year of the life and I started it with ice cream and ...

in #appics5 years ago

... the pink! Hope it's going to be a sweet-sweet year. Keep spending my happy birthday and I will catch you all soon 🎂🎁🎈ps. looks so Asian, I know. Yes, I am 😊

b370443e2a43168aa490d05cdb0647a6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Happy birthday dear!
wishing you all the health, wealth and growth! <3 <3 <3

Thanks a lot and all go right back at you! :)

hopefully I'll finally get to visit Thailand and see you too! :) <3

... and I’ve just seen it’s your birthday; congrats! 🍰 🎁 🎈

Turning 29 myself this year, not sure how excited I am about it 😶

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm 28 actually but it's the 29th year of the life. I was just confused about the number yesterday

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy new year!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! Thanks!! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Birthday ka wish you a happy😊😊😊😊😊❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️🎂🎂🍰🍰🍰🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot ka 💙💙😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy birthday sweety

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a ton! 💙💙🎁🎈

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy birthday Padster you cute lil Asian vlogger! Hope you have a great day! 💋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot and I sure did!

Posted using Partiko Android

Got a video dropping later that was inspired by you when you learnt the fancy transition 😜😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Drop a link, I would love to see hahaa

Just click on my profile it my latest video 😜😜 called leveling up 2 or something

Posted using Partiko iOS

Damn this ice cream is really too big!

Not that biggg and guess what, it's bourbon bacon ice-creammm

Posted using Partiko Android

Not to pressure anyone, but he better put a ring on it this year!
Happy Birthday Beautiful! Have a great day <3 ;)))))

Hahaha I want no ring. Still young and wanna be wild. Thanks girl! 💙🎁

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Birthday 💝💝💝
Enjoy your ice cream and have a wonderful day
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot!!! 🎈🎈💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy birthday. You enjoy big American muscle man

Posted using Partiko Android

Bwahaha thanks baby face!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99