People have been posting 'First Appics posts ever' like crazy. Here's mine. Been ...

in #appics5 years ago

... wanting to get the app but really wasn't able to. Thanks to the man @neopch ! This is looking good!

9989784eece23bdcccf6a61c2f7578ee

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow! The queen has arrived ✨✨

Woot woot. Where's the king at? lol

Wuhuuuu happy to have you on APPICS 🔥🔥 Welcome on APPICS 🙌🏼

I was like 'did I misspelled the 'Appics' word.. Why he used capitals on both ones.. ' Then I went up and checked lolol Thanks a ton for the invitation link ESKO! :)

Another first APPICS post! Love it! Welcome to the family 🙌

Yeah, been seeing them all 'first' on my feed and thought 'Dang it, I gotta be in trend too ' LOLOLOL Thanks for the welcome! :)

Yeah Appics really teased everyone pretty well on the SF3 I am glad to see more users in there 😊 you looking flawless like always

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, now one for me and so far so good. Thanks Serg! :)

Let's keep them coming. I have mainly been using it with my secondary account eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

👀"PRINCESS MO" 👀
🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷

Posted using Partiko Android

Now we need to get some APPICS coins next year 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just write a post about it and I will follow your lead :D hahaha 😂

Hey big fan here! Did anyone kiss you in the cheek during SF3 ??? lolol

I'm so jealous! We've been trying to get access for a while to be able to talk about it more on The Steeming Pile. You'll have to come tell us what you think!

Yeah, I have been trying too and couldn't be able to. Guess what, I was just watching the SF3 Live stream and the Appics team was on. They say something like, just approach them if we're there. I contacted my friend who's there to approach for me lolololol #really and yes, sure! Let's talk about it sometimes! :)

Great suggestion Patrick!

Posted using Partiko Android

Is there an app for it? What’s it do that Partiko doesn’t?

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's an app called 'Appics' but I'm not there testnet. Can't be downloaded randomly on the store but you could be on a waitlist or approach one of the team members to get it. I think it's totally different from Partiko. This is like instagram in the early days where you can just post square pics, no appics story, no multipic at once.. but you know cooler and very stylish :D hahaha

Sounds interesting I’ll have to look into finding a way to get the app

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65