Lychee-watermelon smoothie at its best view by the Chaophraya River with our new ...

in #appics5 years ago

... hashtag. Proud to present and yes, suck it till the last drop (nothing Steem related here). Yo, here's a straw.

f05b3ebbe69f3b81404e34c804779978

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

how are you friends, are you happy, good luck from @itikna09

hahaha I'm happy! Thanks for asking and are you?? :D

I'm good too friend

And now I’m thirsty 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Then you gotta go get something and suck it to the last drop lol

To the very last drop????👀

Mo really!!!🌷😎 Lol

You are killing me. Lolol

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahhaa don't die now. Come to it yourself first! with this best view, how could you resist!? :D

Yummy 😋😊 #doitforappics 💪🏼🔥🔥

Bwahahhaa 💪🏼🔥🔥

WOW! This looks yummy and refreshing! And it’s great to drink it by the river….

Watermelon is my favorite! Will try it with Lychee, like yours ka! ;)

Hahahaha thanks a lot ka P! It tastes alright but I do love the combination for sure.

You're welcome! I would love the combination, too, ka! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99