Hey Appics community, I go by the name of Voris Forté. I have a very special platform ...

in #appics4 years ago

... in Los Angeles called What Is Your Forté? Which highlights local, talented, and passionate artists. I’d love to share my journey and expose everyone to the real side of entrepreneurship in the City. I have many interests and goals but ultimately my Forté is music. My best friend is @Verbal-D, who some of y’all may know, and we’ve been creating music and rhymes for many years. I’m excited to share my God given gifts with y’all and remember to save the world and it’s children, until then, we real me in the solar system!

Much Respect & Everlasting Blessings,

Forté

videos/181760277ed1e12b10de9ab8afc3af6c-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome To Appics... you will love 💚 it here 😊

YES I CAN FEEL THE LOVE ALLREADY! 🙏🏾

Hey bro I feel you ... Welcome! lets rock this 2020 vision and make everyone prosper in a positive way... Be well

Welcome to APPICS 🙌🏽✨

Much Respect For The Warm Welcome! ✌🏾

Welcome to APPICS 🎊

APPICS is the #Truth Sir! 💪🏾 Can’t Wait To Build^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66