You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loyalität! Loyality Is A Double Edged Sword! It Is Such A Valuable But Also Very ...

in #appics5 years ago

Well said! Love it. We've all made this mistake before, probably.

I just wanted to stop by and let you know I made it to your enchanted Island of Bali!

Hanging here in Canggu for now. Great spot of solo traveler looking to meet others. However I am itching to take my motor bike for a week or two around the island and make all sorts of videos.

One thing that really struck me after spending a couple month on Koh Phagnan in the gulf of Thailand is the traffic here! OMG, so much traffic and the roads are narrow. Busy place not the Bali that you arrived to all those years ago, that is for sure.

Even for me being here in 2012, it's a lot busier.

Anyway wishing you the very best as always! -Dan

Sort:  

Wow wow! Enjoy every crazy minute in that traffic Hahhaa! I don’t miss that part.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61