You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last sunset in the Skaramangas camp.

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

@matkodurko Hey Buddy! I could not really follow up anyone in the past weeks as I was traveling but big respect you going for those kind of experiences. I tried to watch your videos but I somehow just cant open Dtube on any possible device.

I also want to go to visit a refugee camp in Lebanon by this year or next year. I want to talk to people, photograph them and give them a face and tell their stories. Depends on If I can work on my own next year I would also like to stay longer and maybe do some sport activities with the people there. Boxing/Kick boxing for example. I'm sure a lot of the refugees would appreciate something like that.

Let's stay in touch and maybe start something together in the future!

Sort:  

Man, that'd be cool for sure! I know they had kickboxing classes in Skaramagas where I was but the volunteer had to leave..heard kids loved it! I'm deffo up for lebanon as well, let's see what the future holds..if u start planning something just lemme know, maybe our schedules align and we do really meet haha :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah that be awesome to start something together in the future! I'll let you know as soon as I know more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89