YEAH I GOT IT! I AM AN APPICS TESTER

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

What a chance for me - I am an APPICS TESTER

After a few days of discussion with them...
... APPICS Team offer me the possibility to use and also testing their App.

At first we just became friends on Instagram and exchange a few words and hearts.

After a view of their great website...

APPICS website

... we've just asked them how to use their futur App.

I had a look at their youtube tuto ... really interesting !

And finally, really friendly after a few mail i got the possibility to loggin...

It is my first one ... and I am really happy.

I hope this App will touch the stars.

Many Thanks to you APPICS TEAM ... and be sure I will do my best to feedback my impression in using your app.

See you soon

@yann0975
CO-FUNDER OF CLEAN PLANET

087ac7cc9971df24fcaf6f5571526220

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to APPICS 🍀

Thank you so much. It's an amazing App you are devolpping... What a sexy App ! Really ... sure we are not at the end of our surprise 😉

Welcome to Appics 🙏✨

Hey Thank you @mrs.steemit ! Oh yes I like it ... as I just said... lovely App... we discover it with very good attention... colors a re beautiful... working details... Great ! See you 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86