I can’t dump an epic tale on you after already posted a celebration about #SPUD and ...

in #appics5 years ago

... my mammoth power-up (not quite.) While I waited for my sbd to steem powerup transaction to fulfill, I got up to some stuff. I know the composition of this photo may seem too brilliant and overwhelming, it is quite a simple math calculation. Gardening + BBQing dinner + garden box construction prep + beer + outdoors + family = damn good weekend moments. I managed to sleep in, train some juijjtsu, nap and do some steeming. This is our only life. Drink it in.

e7bee28b32456635e67f585769f01337

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I gotta say that it's some great maths there...simple and just correct (for you!)

I live for the weekend! As heavily put but my Canadian brothers...

Posted using Partiko iOS

She looks pale ........

She was. Needed some of my attention for sure.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think this photo sums up your day so well and sound slike a good day to me

There is a lot going on and I am finishing up today. Hopefully complete the latest garden box so I can do a good garden update poatcand still have time to clean out the garage. Busy busy.

Posted using Partiko iOS

But thats a good kind of busy and will be when the plants start producing even more ;)

You should clean that yard. js

Totally true. That’s why I took the pic from that angle. The stuff in the background is the half built and unplanted new garden box. Should be done today.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you zekepickleman! You've just received an upvote of 22% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82