I cannot believe my Apple News App does not use blockchain based voting yet?

in #apple5 years ago (edited)

It seems like the news articles in my STOCKS app are missing the most important part, the voting thingy????????

3493DD28-E85E-41E1-A36E-6FBC4A39F4C6.png

What went wrong, maybe if they added some voting features more people would stick around! Facebook used to be an innovator, now it is nothing but a MySpace memory to be! Lol

Follow @coininstant for more!

Sort:  

@coininstant,
I am not using these apps and I prefer android OS!

Cheers~

Don't know but probably soon they are going to dive into Blockchain as well

Yeah voting should be a common feature like sharing and even have different networks vote on same article for comparison! There is a lot left for these big media giant companies to do to, seems like these major comps are slacking in the blockchain department! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87