You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Things That Wouldn’t Have Happened At Apple If Steve Jobs Was Alive

in #apple6 years ago (edited)

Hey dear @sauravrungta, I hope you're doing great. First off wishing you a very pleasantly MARRY CHRISTMAS.
Second I'm feeling proud that an Indian guy is at higher side in steemit (At No 74 is dream for me).
Anyways I'm 200% agreed with your statement regarding Apple. Ihave learnt too about Steve jobs that he had never compromised in quality.
These words are showing true picture and also your deep concern with Apple products:
Jony Ive (the lead designer at Apple) sounded in the introduction videos, I was immediately left disappointed.
I really enjoyed your blog, no doubt it is a world class blog too and should be come in trending section of steemit. Mind blowing efforts dear, keep it up and stay blessed !

Sort:  

Hey! Merry Christmas to you too and thanks for the kind words. It really means a lot :)

Yes, Steve wouldn't have allowed the compromise in the quality. I really hope that a visionary leader can take over and Apple can get its mojo back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87