I AM BACK ON STEEMIT...

in #appreciation6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,
I want to appreciate those lovely steemians that noticed my absence here on steemit, i love you guys and i appreciate your concern.
Many asked my reasons for not blogging but to tell you the truth, i have no reason at all though the price of steem and sbd was so discouraging and the upvotes were not coming as expected.
It was so heartbreaking and i decided to quit steemit for a while and face my job squarely which have been so stressful and demanding but trust me, i didn't enjoy staying away from you guys.....

Wow I've missed you all, especially @rebeccafl aproko, @gee1's # MCM #WCW and #TBT, @zizymena's saturday shows, @oluwatobiloba's relationship talk, @jeanipearl's TGIF and many amazing shows here on steemit...
I can't mention all but know that i miss you guys with the whole of my being...

I have really made some amazing friends here that i can't stay a day without talking to them.
I can't help it but to mention few of them, the likes of @evelyniroh (a sister like no other), @drigweeu (we are always fighting), @illuminatus (i enjoy pissing u off) @ehiboss ( our case will be settled in heaven), @iamchijamz and all @backtoschool team (you guys are the best), jackdogho(we are still quarrelling), @dhavey ( i have nothing to say), @eunireal1( you are beautiful), @mimy (keep entertaining me with your status updates) @onos ( you know mum loves you),@samminator (my ex boo), @bookoons, @camzy get ready for another toon), @marvel @jamesmovic @ewuoso @lapb @bollutech @oreciousimo, if i didn't mention your name please don't block me, just know you are always in my heart....

I won't forget to appreciate @backtoschool @genesiaproject, @naijapidgin, @wafrica, @goldenproject @bigwaves and many other communities for your support...

Thank u all
IMG-20180601-WA0012.jpg

Sort:  

Happy to see u how are you @adabless

Aww, thank u

Lemme just drop my comment and go.

Comment 💧

🏃💨

You were gone for too long

Yea baby, am really sorry for that

Awwwwn lovely sis
Welcome back
See us we came back together
Hope things turn out great for us both
Much love

Yes baby, we hope for the best

welcome back :-)

Who be dis? Oya coman be going jor

Lol, @sammy am in your Dm

Lol. The DM is very open. Nothing is blocking it 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11