STEEMIT APPRECIATION: what steemit has done for me.

in #appreciation6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,
IMG-20180221-WA0007.jpg
I want to express my sincere gratitude to the steemit community, I am really a lucky person to be part of this community, this platform has touched my life in soo many different ways.

First of all, I want to say a big thank you to dis two people who introduced steemit to me @adabless @evelyniroh, without them I wouldn't even know what steemit is all about.

My sincere gratitude also goes to this wonderful person @samuelwealth he has been my source of inspiration, he always bring out time our of his busy schedule to answer all my questions and also to guide me in making a post, I am sincerely grateful sir!

I can't forget to thank @samsticks @candyman @evelyniroh @adabless @weblick and soo many others who do not hesitate in upvoting commenting and resteeming my post always.

Lastly, to my dearest one @camzy, who has been making a nice portrait of me always
IMG-20180305-WA0013.jpg
He also made dis for me, awwwww, I want to say thank u to u in a special way sweetheart.

Steemit helped me, wen I needed money to pay my rent, was really devastated, but with the help of my friends, I payed my rent and also had some extra money, God bless steemit for me!!

I will forever remain loyal to this community, I will also try my best to impact into lives Just as people has done to me in d best way I can.

Sort:  

The last paragraph is quite touching, keep it up dear.

I payed my rent

this touched me..
You must be a strong young lady for you to pay your rent yourself... 😃

Am so glad to hear this. Hope to get to that point myself.

Definitely u will dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62