#APPRECIATION: GREETINGS FROM THE EASTERN PART OF NIGERIA TO THE STEEMIT FAMILY MEMBERS WITH TOTAL APPRECIATION FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART FOR WHAT STEEMIT HAS DONE TO ME AND MY FAMILY

in #appreciation6 years ago (edited)

With great pleasure in my heart for what Steemit have done to me and my family,

I pray that the family of Steemit shall continue to grow from strength to strength and from glory to glory until it covers the world like a network.

I thank all my friends, followers on Steemit for giving my life a meaningful shape and great expectations that the feature is bright.

Words cannot explain how grateful my heart is but to all who in one way or the other had contributed to my growth in Steemit,

I pray that God Almighty shall meat each and everyone of you according to your heart desire.

One friend, they say, in a lifetime is much; Two are many; Three are hardly possible but with you all,

I disagree with the impossibility cos I believe that you all are great to have known

Like my mentor will say, Reprove your friends in secret, and praise them openly.

Pleasant words win many friends, and an affable manner makes acquaintance easy.

GOD BLESS YOU ALL ACCORDING TO HIS RICHES IN GLORY AMEN.

Sort:  

It's not easy to have you guys at my post view but all the same am very grateful and interested to follow you guys on Steemit just to learn and focus on my work
@+iconnelly and +baanakliu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68