Live Blogging from Caffetto

in #appreciation8 years ago

Greetings, fellow Steemians! Here we are at Caffetto (we=@aron.wolde, @mada, and I) talking about the publishing industry--and not least about the revolutuonary potential of this network for building audiences.

Can I just say how much I love @mada? Anyone who follows him already knows it, but he's high in the ranks of fascinating people currently walking the Earth. I learn so much every time we meet, it's always so incredible.

And, not to step on @aron.wolde's toes (he has yet to introduce himself here on Steem, as far as I know), but I'm in awe of his writing habits. I'm a writer myself, but I don't write or read enough, and @aron.wolde always offers me a "portrait of the writer as a young man" that I can't help but admire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.60
ETH 3846.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51