APPRECIATION FOR MEN (My steemit angels)

in #appreciationformen6 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people
It is your favourite food processor mopelola

Today we are not going to be discussing food or anything related but we are going to be talking about something really nice
Appreciating Men
IMG_20180609_123739_590.JPG

Overtime I have discovered that our men are not properly celebrated and appreciated
The big question is
WHY????
Why do we fail to appreciate the ones who genuinely contribute to our existence
I am guilty of this too and a lot of girls, ladies and women are......
When I saw this post by @raymondspeaks
Thousands of things ran through my mind
I thought of a whole lot for a minute and it dawned on me that indeed our men are not properly appreciated,At that instance I became sober and I knew it was height time I celebrated the wonderful men in the world and most importantly the ones in our lives
After thinking for a while I also found a thousand and one reasons to celebrate men
But I would be sharing a few
1.Men are absolutely loving creatures.
2.Men are expressions of God's Love and strength to us.
3.Men are God's gift to humanity.
4.Men are donor channels to which we came into existence.
5.Men are angels sent to protect and guide us.
I want to sincerely thank all of the wonderful men in my life #appreciationformen
IMG_20180608_140911_691.JPG

My Dad
My Brother
My Best Friend
My steemit Angels
MY STEEMIT ANGELS
I want to sincerely appreciate my steemit angels,You guys have been Angels in human form performing your angelic acts.
Thanks for guiding me and protecting me here on steemit, thanks for teaching me the (do)s and (don't)s on steemit
I wouldn't have asked for a better set of angels !!!😇😇😇😇
Thanks for impacting me and letting me I can do it.🤓🤓
I remember when I joined steemit in March
I didn't know what to do or how to blog...
I kept searching and commenting randomly
My lovely angels came to my rescue and helped me 😄😊😊😊😊
My Angels didn't stop at been angels but they went further by been my big brothers uncles and twin brothers😊
Isn't that awesome??????
Ohhh well it is ....
And to me it is worth more than a billon dollars
This kind of love cannot me traded
So without wasting much time
I would be listing my steemit angels in no particular order because trust me !!!
They have all been wonderful to me

     MY STEEMIT ANGELS 

My first steemit angel on this list is @raymondspeaks
774396_10151651819595805_1925867354_o.jpg

@raymondspeaks is a great guy and he came up with this brilliant idea #appreciationformen
A resounding round of applause for him👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼
Alright thanks😊
@raymond speaks is a writer and a blogger
He also has a discord channel THE MAN'S CAVEQmTNWRCze833wZPrGTWhrw145JWP392CJudBnFYdWcJSdF.jpg

You all need to visit that channel there is so much to learn

Next on my list is @jacobite
IMG-20180609-WA0012.jpg

Laughs As I always tease him
Uncle Jacob how do I thank you 😁😁😁
You have been a great source of inspiration to me here on steemit
Thanks for saving a friend from just a random comment
God bless you!!!!
A round of applause for @jacobite
@jacobite is a graphic designer, an artist, a web designer and a steemit promoter
He promotes Steem every minute
Can you beat that
That's awesome I tell you
Another resounding round of applause for this great guy 🙌😚😚😚👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

@surfyogi
surfyogi thumbnail lilly.jpg

You are a great source of inspiration to all steemians with your nice and generous gestures.
Thanks for been awesome

@infovore
IMG_20180609_123258_428.JPG

You are indeed a great guy
How do I repay your kind gestures
You visited and helped me at a point
When I had lost hope in steemit
I sincerely appreciate you @surpassinggoogle
C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_images(2).jpg

my steemit uncle
A great guy who is extremely selfless
Terry Ajayi is one lovely guy you all need to meet he is a steemit promoter and the person who started the category ulog @ulog
He also has a discord channel @steemgigs
@ulog is platform that encourages you and makes you know that YOU are a celebrity
There is a whole lot to say about u
Uncle Terry @surpassinggoogle but the lovely summary is uncle Terry is wonderful and nice
You all need an uncle and an angel like uncle terry
@yungchief
IMG-20180505-WA0043.jpg

A round of applause for him
@yungchief is a steemit promoter, A writer ,An entrepreneur and An entertainer
I call him the All rounder
He is a friend to all and a generous person
I appreciate you so much dear
@tojukaka9xXlO43.jpg

A round of applause for him👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
@tojukaka is a steemit ambassador and the founder of gratitude day
CC @gratitudeday
#gratitudeday
He blogs about cryptocurrency and general life issues
@tojukaka has been a great source of inspiration to me, I love his consistency and generous gestures.
@tojukaka thanks for all you do and most importantly thanks for teaching us how to be grateful for the small and big things that comes our way daily.
@paradisefound
IMG_20180608_014616_021.JPG

A round of applause for him👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
@paradisefound is the founder of grateful vibes and he has a wonderful personality
Thanks @paradisefound for your encouragement.
I appreciate you.
@Casweeney
‪+234 703 679 8652‬ 20180608_010411.jpg

A round of applause for an awesome guy 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
Cassssssssss----weeeeeee--------nnnneeeeeyyyyyyyy
@casweeney is a web developer and steemit promoter.
He is a great guy who is really receptive ,He guides newbies on steemit,He has a listening ear and he is always ready to teach and introduce new things to everyone on steemit
Thanks @casweeney for been a generous guy
I appreciate you sooo much

@flysky
28901c39-8183-4abc-8593-0ddc162bb493.jpg

A round of applause for him
Flysky is a great man, a fashionistic man and a steemit promoter.
He organizes lots of contest on steemit and he is always ready to give rewards for all of his contests.
Thanks for been nice...
@motivatorJoshua

6e8a0280-2871-4a79-9bb9-6743b2b3f58d.jpeg

A round of applause for him👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
Is a motivational speaker,a coach and a structural engineer.
He has been of help to me in diverse ways,he added to the major steemit WhatsApp groups.
He is one call away

@fatherfaith
IMG-20180609-WA0005.jpg

@fatherfaith is an entrepreneur and a philanthropist and he is tireless steemit promoter.
A round of applause for a father indeed
He has been wonderful and he supports me in a whole lot of ways
He is one call a way and he sends gifts to
Trust me,He is one great daddy here on steemit
@fatherfaith I appreciate you😄😃😃😃😂😂
Thanks for all you do
God bless you and thanks for been a blessing

@gimba
QmT4nYsgVa9qnyASTCShxJsnjBaH81hrYaPsuCkPhhoj3M.png

A round of applause for him👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
Zaaaaaaaaaaaaaa steemit great guy ,he supports newbies and he blogs on general life issues,Beers and their side effects and a he is a dedicated steemit promoter....
Thanks a lot @gimba I appreciate you😁😁😇😇😇

@nairadaddy71jdxizf0y.jpg

A round of applause for him 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
@nairadaddy is the founder of @air-clinic ,he is a steemit promoter and he is welcoming
@nairadaddy is very hospitable and he is always ready to listen and support you even with his very busy schedule
Thanks @nairadaddy for all you do
You are one guy I respect so much
God bless you

@destinysaid
IMG_20180609_122343_635.JPG

A steemit promoter and he blogs about cryptocurrency and music
He is a great guy who is always ready to listen and make necessary corrections
He is presently working on a project @bigwaves #bigwaves
@aauthespian
IMG_1294.JPG

A round of applause for him👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
He is a blogger ,writer and steemit promoter
@aauthespian
You said one thing I can not forget

make friends and interact well
This has helped me a lot
Thanks for your advice

@citimillzCiti Millz 20180609_120921.jpg

A round of applause for him 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
@citimillz has a loving personality and he is always ready to support
He introduced me to a couple of things on steemit and I appreciate him

@owen121
IMG-20180511-WA0002.jpg

A round of applause for him👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
Uncle Owen lalalala 😎😎😎😎
My righthand paddiiiiii
I met you on steemit and you haven't changed in your nice gestures
Lolzzzz we are yet to meet physically but we gist as though we have been long time friends
Thanks for all you do dearie
Alright beautiful ladies learn to appreciate the men in your lives

#appreciationformen
#gratitude
#bigwaves
IMG_20180608_014531_751.JPG
IMG_20180608_014515_618.JPG

IMG_20180608_014500_369.JPG
IMG_20180608_014448_098.JPG

Sort:  

Awwwww so sweet, thanks alot dear. Ur the best 💓💓

You are welcome dearie😄😍

Blushing........
Thank you for appreciating me and all men out there

Awwwwwnnnnn you are welcome
You deserve more

Many thanks for the mention @mopelola . Women rarely appreciate men these days.

Very nice of you! Indeed, you're a good woman.

Awwwwn
Thanks dearie @citimillz 🤓🤓🤓😊😊

Awwwn. I Have never felt this feeling I have in me right now for a long time.

This is great. Thanks for appreciating us, you deserve some accolades and assurance.

Hahahaha 😍😍😍🤓🤓🤓🤓🤗🤗
Thanks boss @casweeney
God bless you

Gbayi 👍

You are awesome.
All the men here truly deserves some accolades.
I will also love to thank @surfyogi.
He is not just a man, he is a superman.

It was nice stumbling on your comment here on steemit @mopelola.
Keep steeming the future is near!!!

Encouraging words from @jacobite💃💃💃💃💃💃💃😄🤓🤓🤓🤓
Thanks a lot

You are welcome alot dear

Wow! I'm blushing ooo... Thanks for the mention, i'm impressed. It's good to know that my little contribution has been a blessing to your life on steemit...

Awwwwnnn
You are welcome dear

Thanks for this. Men at work!😎

Awwwwn
You are welcome @nairadaddy 😄😄😄😄😄 keep up the good work

Wow have Neva felt love like this before. Thanks dear.

Awwwnnnn I am glad you are happy
You are welcome dearie

Awwwnnn
Thanks uncle @tojukaka🤓🤓😁😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87