DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #136

in #appreciator6 years ago


@appreciator is focused on uplifting quality content on the Steemit platform and in support of this endeavour, four posts are selected daily which receive a complimentary upvote.

......

Two of the posts are selected from the recently launched artists platform @elegance,
which caters specifically for the artists of Steemit.
You can check it out HERE

The other two posts are selected from the @steemitbloggers community,
which is a discord community of individuals who are dedicated
to producing quality content that actually enriches
and adds value to the Steemit platform.


IMG-20180518-WA0007.jpg

TODAY'S POST SELECTIONS FROM @ELEGANCE ARE:

......

The Dragon . Drawing .

By: @miss.dara

QmevLAtbMvzdxcUpBSPQLFn7p6cqfmoXsEQPijnGH7kQdL.jpg

The dragon is one of the most common mythological creatures - the winged snake, which was a combination of elements of other animals, usually a head (often several heads) and a torso of a reptile (snake, lizard, crocodile) and bird wings or batlike; Sometimes the image also included elements of a lion, a panther, a wolf, a dog, a fish, a goat, etc.

......

Sketch of Kolibri. Watercolor.

By: @vitalina

QmU9Yh3CeSVhen4BB4RmBRthhc8UrxyjnCdwGCBdwyBkh5.jpg

And one more of my quick sketch is watercolor, these are little birds of the colibri.
Unfortunately this sketch turned out not very, because there is no mood and inspiration to draw, that's why this is not such a neat and fast drawing.

......

TODAY'S POST SELECTIONS FROM @STEEMITBLOGGERS ARE:

......

Another meander down my driveway for today's #wednesdaywalk challenge

By: @traciyork

Another-meander-down-my-driveway-for-todays-wednesdaywalk-challenge.jpg

Happy Fourth of July!
On April 18th, 2018 I discovered a new Steemit challenge put forth by @tattoodjay called the Wednesday Walk Challenge. Be sure to check out his guidelines on his latest post (Wednesday Walk in Long Island City) and join in the fun!

......

Striking Balance : How to get to 500 SP ?

By: @lynncoyle1

yco25bfxki.png

I hear many (@wolfhart cough cough) talk of reaching 500 SP as the magic number, something to strive for, especially if you want the covetted voting percentage slider. I've been lucky enough to have been delegated to by several people, so I reached that goal some time ago. But just today, after having a short talk with @abh12345 regarding his delegation, I took a closer look and saw that I'm only at about 350 SP myself.

CONGRATULATIONS TO TODAY'S SELECTIONS!

Keep up the awesome work!


If you want to support this project, then keep using the best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator and @elegance.

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

Sort:  

Appreciate your effort to support good content. Great selection. 🍷🍷


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you so much, @steemitbloggers and @appreciator! 😊 💜

Hey @lynncoyle1, wouldn't you agree that...


via GIPHY

@appreciator, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes and comment!

Thank you in advance!

photo_2018-07-06_10-17-25.jpg

Thank you so much @appreciator! I am so grateful :)

You are welcome :)

I must be living under a rock, because I didn't know you were appreciator :) Thanks @bluemist!!

And I'm not sure if you've heard of c-squared, but it's an off-shoot of curie run by carlgnash and he uses the account to upvote curation posts. I'm submitting this one and we'll see what happens :)

Well, better late than never :) You are more than welcome.

And guess what, this post did got support from @c-squared, thanks to YOU, much appreciated.

Oh that's awesome @bluemist! I'll continue dropping your posts in their Discord channel then 😅

thank you for providing great content

Hello friend, excellent publication, I liked it a lot. Count on me, I invite you to visit my profile and count on you too, Regards

Why am i blacklisted but do not get refund my bid amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97