DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #183

in #appreciator6 years ago


@appreciator is focused on uplifting quality content on the Steemit platform and in support of this endeavour, four posts are selected daily which receive a complimentary upvote.

......

Two of the posts are selected from the Art platform @elegance,
which caters specifically for the artists of Steemit.
You can check it out HERE

The other two posts are selected from the @steemitbloggers community,
which is a discord community of individuals who are dedicated
to producing quality content that actually enriches
and adds value to the Steemit platform.


IMG-20180518-WA0007.jpg

TODAY'S POST SELECTIONS FROM @ELEGANCE ARE:

......

Your blue eyes - Original drawing

By: @huascargarcia

QmbPHZGn7YfsmRp6VFQ7ADymkysLyuH1hZrUYaSBjxFn7r.jpg

Today again I want to share with you one of my drawings, this I did a few days ago, the time I reached today to bring it here so you could see it, it's about a beautiful blue-eyed girl who literally came out of my imagination.

......

Fantasy Portrait Experiment! A digital portrait

By: @faffy

preview.jpg

Her picture was so incredible cute and nice for me, that I wanted to make something with that; but adding a little plus in the end. Of course, I had to tell the owner permission for using her photo. Long time ago, I used to draw people I know, mostly my friends, without their permission; but one day, one of my friends got very anger with me for the portrait I did of him; but that is a sad story I’ll let for another occasion.

......

TODAY'S POST SELECTIONS FROM @STEEMITBLOGGERS ARE:

......

MM Photography Series: "Dracaena Draco (Dragon Tree)"

By: @fionasfavourites

DSC_0346.JPG

This strong contrast photograph of the Dragon Tree was taken in Icod de los Vinos, Tenerife.

......

It's Finally Here! Buy Stuff With Steem!)

By: @nomadicsoul

buy stuff with Steem store .png

I did a thing! Or two or three... which is why it's taken me at least 2-3 weeks to get this store going.
It's the store with the most UNORIGINAL name ever!!!

CONGRATULATIONS TO TODAY'S SELECTIONS!

Keep up the awesome work!


If you want to support this project, then keep using the best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator and @elegance.

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

Sort:  

Very good Portrait indeed, you can try to publish your next Artwork via elegance.blue to get little more appreciation.

I love seeing the choices from elegance too every day, as well, of course, as the steemitbloggers one :) Thanks!

Give me steemitblogger discord link mate

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97