DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #51

in #appreciator6 years ago


As I am positive you are all aware by now, @appreciator is all about encouraging and supporting quality content on the Steemit platform. Our collaboration with #steemitbloggers is just one of the ways in which we are supporting this endeavour.

@appreciator sponsors a generous upvote EVERY SINGLE DAY to three “WOW FACTOR” posts by the members of the Steemit Bloggers community server on discord. The aim of this endeavor is to encourage and support quality content on the Steemit platform as well as within the Steemit Bloggers server.

We have some AWESOME posts to share with you today...

ENJOY! and please show some love to these great bloggers!

Testing out our Emberlit Ultra-Lightweight Camp Stove: Coffee by the Creek

By: @coyoteom

Ciao Steemians! Yesterday was simple + lovely. Our Emberlit-UL Original Titanium Backpacking Stove arrived yesterday in the mail, and we were really excited to try it out! After going on our daily walk of the loop trail on the land, we gathered some coffee-making gear and set out to test our new stove.

AMAZING PROGRESS AS YOU PROGRESS ON STEEMIT - WHY YOU SHOULD A BE CONSISTENT STEEMIAN

By: @collinz

As I looked at my previous post and compare them to the recent ones, I can see great changes. There is always a first time in everything and sometimes the first time may look very bad and imperfect. I'm sure it happened to everyone here on Steemit, when perhaps posting was a great challenge, how to attach image to your post was also a problem, how to use tags, state references to all post was a great challenges. But now you may have gone past these difficulties and everything is now easier than before.

Come Along [3] - The Most Dangerous Market in Thailand

By: @lalilands

“Do you want to go to the most dangerous market in Thailand?” When I heard this I quickly responded. “No!! I don’t want to risk my life and die to see a dangerous market! Though very tempting. Lets just go to the normal ones...maybe only a little dangerous”

CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS :)

It is truly AMAZING to see the wonderful posts that are being submitted for our daily upvotes... keep them rolling in!!

..........................................

If you want to support this project, then keep using best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

We will see you all again tomorrow for our next three fantastical bloggers...

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

..........................................


Sort:  

Hey man, I sent appreciator like 20SBD for 4 posts... No votes. Can you help me please (2+hrs now and its not on the bot tracker anymore...)

Received vote but it came a bit light so I didn't notice it. This issue has been resolved. Thanks.

Missing my upvote? If you're not going to upvote my post then please refund and I will resend it with a different link

Hi i sent you 2 SBD but you did not upvote my post ,please upvote or send back me my SBD

Lovely selection from bloggers thanks @appreciator going to read about coffee on that special little cooker.

너는 개자식이야. 개자식

Thanks @appreciator you the best :) !

Cant nobody appreciate like you do.

Refunded. Your post was older than 5 days and minimum suggested bid is now 2 SBD, kindly be careful next time

Hello
1 hour ago I sent you 26 sbd did not come upvote posting.
@appreciator https://steemit.com/dtube/@caner/rpjppj3h

Congratulations to all the winners!

Thanks so much for the feature !!! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73