DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #93

in #appreciator6 years ago

It is wonderfully rewarding to show support to people who are truly making an effort on this fantastic platform!

@appreciator is all about encouraging and supporting quality content on the Steemit platform. Our collaboration with #steemitbloggers is just one of the ways in which we are supporting this endeavour.

Every day @appreciator has offered to sponsor a generous upvote to 3 quality posts by the members of the #SteemitBloggers community server on discord. The aim of this endeavor is to encourage and support quality content on the Steemit platform as well as within the Steemit Bloggers server.

Ok, so lets go take a look a what today's bloggers have for us... Enjoy! and please show some love to your fellow Steemit Bloggers!

Taking the Road Less Traveled: The Beginning

By: @xramonahx

It's the most recurring question in my mind. It's the most important question to have an answer to, for me anyway. Not HOW, not WHERE, not HOW MUCH, and especially not WHEN (because now, obviously). I keep asking myself WHY, every single time I think about traveling in the near future. I'm going to list my few reasons below.

Global CryptoReg Roundup #003

By: @bubbleboy

The Global CryptoReg Roundup is a weekly digest of crypto-focused political, regulatory, and legal news from across the globe. No frills or needless exposition. Just the facts (ma'am)....

Pixabay Has Videos? - Turn Them Into GIFs

By: @inalittlewhile

Say you're drafting up a nature post. You may have images of your own. Great. But let's say you need to borrow a few from our favorite site, Pixabay!

CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS :)

It is truly AMAZING to see the wonderful posts that are being submitted for our daily upvotes... keep them rolling in!!

..........................................

If you want to support this project, then keep using best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

We will see you all again tomorrow for our next three fantastical bloggers...

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

..........................................


Sort:  

Refunded. Your post was less than 1 minute old when you sent bid

@appreciator I sent you 3 SBD but did not get your vote. I hope this misunderstanding?

https://steemit.com/history/@pioner888777/life-and-death-of-diana

Refunded. Your post was less than 1 minute old when you sent bid

Sorry, I did not know. Next time I'll be more careful.

@xramonahx really did justice to the post here. But I'd like to confirm something here. When you wrote;

  1. I want to enjoy my early years and spend some quality ALONE time in my marriage.

What exactly do you mean? Coz I've been of the opinion that once one gets married, he/she has little or no time left for himself/herself.

On the whole, her summarized description of those countries (Poland 🇵🇱, Malaysia 🇲🇾, India 🇮🇳, Nepal 🇳🇵, Cambodia 🇰🇭, Iceland 🇮🇸, Vietnam 🇻🇳, etc) is apt and makes me want to go on a trip too.
May your pen never run dry and may your savings hit the mark soon 🔜.


Meanwhile @bubbleboy's report is a very careful headline of crypto news around the world. It's a must visit blog if one wants to stay abreast of the happenings in the crypto world.
In his report, I've learned a great deal about;

  1. Polish government's propaganda to sponsor YouTube users so that videos could be made prophecying about the crash of crypto.
  1. India's ban on crypto and how the Bangladesh police on hunting for crypto users.
  2. How two out of five bills on crypto has passed the Wyoming House of Representatives in the USA 🇺🇸.

Infact, I'm keeping tabs on his blog for future updates.
Keep soaring @bubbleboy


@inalittlewhile 's piece is invaluable to the steaming crowd on this platform. GIF would indeed add flavor to our posts. Thanks for sharing this.

For also reminding me of this immortal quote Knowledge is power, I'm eternally indebted to you.

You guys surely deserve the award!

Cheers 🍻 @appreciator

@fada.emma Thank you for the great feedback. I actually meant just alone in general as a couple. I think it depends on the people in the marriage. My husband and I are very independent people, doing our own thing most of the time. We have our quality time when needed and our alone time when needed. I havr no idea what happens in other marriages. We are still our own people. I hate to think of ourselves as halves xD we're each our own whole. I hope this clarifies my point a bit more. Thanks again for your comment, highly appreciated!

I'm so glad you replied. Thanks @xramonahx

From your reply, I believe your marriage should be the quintessence of marriages; the perfect example to the rest.
How long have you been married? (don't answer if you feel I'm prying too much)

What are the modalities both of you have put in place in order to have and maintain a happy marriage? What do you do in your alone time?

We've been married for 3 years. We each have our own hobbies. He enjoys gaming, blogging, swimming and diving. I enjoy gaming, blogging, running and getting lost in my job. Just to name a few things now. Some things we like doing together, some things we prefer doing alone. We find a balance, and it's been working in our marriage as well as our 8 year relationship. We don't really plan anything, we just go with it xD

Blessed are you amongst women... @xramonahx

I'd love my marriage to be like yours.What must I do to have such an heavenly marital life?

LOL please no don't think that way. I assume you're just joking :) every relationship is different. Every relationship has its pros and cons. Yes, some might seem more appealing than others, but because our personalities and interests are different, that makes every connection different. I don't believe I'm the best person to ask such advice from xD I have only every been in this one relationship. But what I feel I can say, is don't settle for good enough. Find that exception. Find the person who makes you a stronger and more authentic version of yourself. I don't know if that helps xD

@appreciator can you look into this I did not receive an Upvote for this.

Refunded. Your post was less than 1 minute old when you sent bid

thank you so much for your helpful post dear @appreciator

You're the perfect ambassador!

It is great that you make this job and help other users. Thank you!

great post @appreciator.
upvote and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56