Few Policy Improvisations

in #appreciator6 years ago

logo_final.png

There are some changes to avail upvote service from @appreciator.

  • Minimum suggested bid is now 3 SBD
  • Your post cannot be older than 3.5 days

If you have missed spam mitigation policy then you are advised to go through following guidelines because there would be no refunds for blacklisted members. Their posts will be reported to @steemcleaners and have them blacklisted by all major upvote bots.
Spam Mitigation Policy

Sort:  

Hello Mate, I by mistake sent 45 sbd without the memo. I have sent the memo again . Please advise to what to do?

Refunded. Kindly be careful next time

Just curious, did you get a reply?

Not yet..but he always help. Don't worry:)

yep, I was thinking the 'live' crew might be done for the day or they are on break

Thanks appreciator, for taking a note and for resolving my querry. 😁

I missed this policy change before I submitted. Please refund these (2):
21 minutes ago Transfer 2.500 SBD to appreciator https://steemit.com/sbd/@dankh/market-update-on-sbd-usd-1-26-2018
26 minutes ago Transfer 2.500 SBD to appreciator https://steemit.com/steem/@dankh/market-update-on-steem-usd-1-27-2018

Hello?

Hello, is anyone there?

I missed this policy change too. Sorry, please refund these:

hace 6 horas Transferir 5.000 SBDhastaappreciator https://steemit.com/killerpix/@introspectiva/killerpix-photography-contest-19-entry-bridges-the-pio-nono-bridge

Hi, I think you have to reply to the main post for @appreciator to get the notice of a comment.

Refunded. Minimum suggested bid is now 3 SBD, kindly be careful next time

I missed this policy before I submitted. Please refund these : 1hr ago Transfer 7.777 SBD to appreciator.
https://steemit.com/kr/@luckystrikes/3-back-to-the-future

Refunded. Your post was older than 3.5 days, kindly be careful next time

Hey @appreciator

I sent 3 SBD yesterday, just over 12 hours ago and I have not received an upvote. Was the 3.5 day provision active then? If not could I get an upvote or my SBD back, thanks.

Refunded. Your post was older than 3.5 days , kindly be careful next time

Thank you, will make sure not to make same mistake twice. Have a good day.

I missed the update on the new minimum bid. I sent 2.575 SBD for my post: https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@samanthajbarnes/that-s-one-sexy-mushroom-ft-ord-national-monument-salinas-ca Please refund. I apologize, I will not make this mistake again.

Refunded. Kindly be careful next time

I am very interested to do so, but for new accounts it grows too high for the Bid.
maybe i will try it in the future

Dear appreciator, 3 hours ago I sent 2.500 $.But you didn't respond for it.

please check my link mr.@appreciator ;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71