You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Virus 6.0 - kinetic lightpainting in my kitchen

in #appreciator4 years ago

Your explaination can be a bit confusing for newbies because you show two different pictures (people could think about stacking) but it's cool the see the steps you take. I try to do the same now, I mean sharing the pictures I took before to reach something I'm satisfied with.

That shot is so sharp, I definitely love the SOOK concept! (but mine is really tiny^^).

Sort:  

Thanks mate, I'm thinking of changing my description to "SOODR" as in straight outta the dining room lol I'm also thinking lately I may not spend quite so much time explaining how it's done since I didn't really explain much until Steemit came along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62