Playing at home - teaching Light PaintingsteemCreated with Sketch.

2020_03_18_AndromedaFire 12LR2.jpg

In times when you cant leave the house much its great to have the space in mind and house to play out your hobby almost as good as normal. Germany is headding for alock down and we are practicing social distancing.
So lets just play in with the light and keep it save.

This one i like because its rare that i get a picture of me well and the rare circumstance anyhow. Andromeda Fire and i want to play with fire. Of course for light painting.
She is an american artist living in Berlin.

Sometime soon we want to colaborate in a project so we share each others passion in teaching. She is very much into fire and well you know my passion ;-)
So i do tech her whats going to happend when we go light painting together. She explains me how to use fire. The photo you see here is us, together, while i trigger the camera remotly and she practicing how to use fire for light painting behind me. Since we are actually in my living room we should not use the fire as is. That comes later.

The result is simple yet effectful. Hope you like it too.

IMG_20200318_193131.jpg
My interim living room Light Painting studio at home


Glad you found your way to my feed to enjoy my art work.
For more of this kind of art look for my personal pages:

Gunnar Heilmann Photogrpahy

My Website My YouTube channel My Facebook Page My Instagram Feed

Since iam one of the cofounders of the LightPainters project, i also help and support the Light Painting community as a curator - not only on Steem.

We are Light Painters

To help and support the LightPainters community here on Steem i would appreciate your deligation of SteemPower. How to deligate:
Delegate 100SP, 200SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 2000SP, or even 5000SP
Any amount is welcome and helps a creative community to grow on Steem.
Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71