Did Everyone Have a Good April Fools/Easter?? ',:y

in #april-fools6 years ago

238.png

I know I had a blast!!

Tumblr really did have this whole cryptocurrency thing going on, but it was THEIR April Fool's Day prank, and it was GLORIOUS LMAO

It even tanked really crazy like

I don't know how you can own something that's worth a negative amount LMAO but it was great XDD

I even had a trade going on lol

AND THERE WAS TRICKSTER MODES ABOUND

Trickster!Kankri is probably my favorite thing from yesterday LOL:


(It was -30TBC because the TBC price was in the negative at the time LMAO)

Everybody was posting things like, "Okay, it's April 1st, let's get this Rick Rolling over with" and link to something that's supposed to be a Rick Roll, BUT THEN THEY SWAP IT WITH SOMETHING AND AS WE SPEAK I'M LISTENING TO [A RICK ROLL FUSED WITH DARUDE SANDSTORM] XDDDDDD

Actually the Horse Friend meme that I posted got so many notes

I did a T-Pose Trickster version and people loved it LMAO

So yeah, I honestly don't tend to care much about April Fool's Day, but I had a BLAST yesterday LMAO

Did you guys like [my Steemit prank]??

And what kind of prankster shenanagains did YOU GUYS get up to yesterday?? ',:y

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71