How to Transplant from Soil to Aquaponics

in #aquaponics6 years ago

In this short video I demonstrate how to transplant from soil to aquaponics. It really is very easy, just massage the roots in a bucket of water until all the soil comes loose. Once the plant roots are free of soil I then show how I prep the net cups and finally put the plants into the aquaponics system.

Sort:  

Great video! Is your whole system indoors?

@sugarcreek I have what you see here completely indoors. I have a separate very different system outdoors. It's already on my youtube channel, I will post it to steemit soon.

I will watch for it but I might have to sneak over to YouTube 😉
I had a system down south, it is packed in my storage. I was just getting my system balanced when we moved. I loved listening to the water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61