Here is my "animation" When My Art moves - Magical SWAMP - Gif

in #ar6 years ago

So many of you guys writing me that you would like to see my art as an animation.
Well, as you probably know making animation is quite a time consuming thing.
And time is what i don't have much lately.
So till i do, here is a short "animation" i just made .
Enjoy!
( it was lot's of work )
:-)

SWAMP.gif

Sort:  

Oh wow @agneslaczo, this is pretty cool! I will definitely resteem this!! = )

nice of you ! :-)
and thank You very much !

This is beautiful!!! You should do more of this.

Thanks a lot ! I am happy you like it.
It took some time to do a short one like this.. so ..
but i am planning on making more in the future.
:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78