جريمة بشعة awful crime

in #arab6 years ago

The father passed by the door of the house, which was just open. He decided to open the door and enter. When he came to the center of the house, he found a father and daughter. He wanted to take the girl by force; the father tried to protect his daughter, but the criminal did not give him too much and hit him on the head with a knife. , And entered the policeman and saw the criminal holding the girl to prevent her from screaming, fired him and died immediately.

This is the novel "Policeman"

As soon as I told you that he was a "criminal," he began to hate him, and his actions increased his hatred for him so that you rejoiced because the policeman had killed him, but wait a little to hear the same events on the girl's tongue:
"This is not my father but my mother's husband, and whenever my mother came out, he assaulted me and hit me. He threatened me if I did not respond to him. He shouted at me with a loud voice. I screamed loudly, even though I used to shout and do not get help. The good man who heard me, thank God the door was open, and when my mother's husband tried to resist him could take him Hodeidah and hit him on the head, to fall dead on the ground, yet I scream from fear, came this good man and embraced me to calm me, and at that moment entered the policeman thought That he was trying to attack on me - especially when he saw my mother's husband dead on the ground - he fired p Ye good man died immediately.

Now I am sorry for the good man who is the same criminal a minute or two ago I was happy to kill him, I two different versions of the same event took you from one side to the other, you manipulated your feelings in two or three minutes, but do you believe that if I told you events on the words "father or husband Mother "I'll make you hate the girl ?! (Who manipulated you in the previous positions, able to manipulate you always).

If the present we live in is falsified, how can we trust the speech delivered to us ?!
You have to be careful and careful not to be playful with the hypocrites, the hateful and the hard-working.
How many personal relationship was destroyed and ended as a result of transport according to the whims ??? Pay attention before you control one!

تنزيل.jpeg

Source

مر المجرم من أمام باب المنزل الذي كان مفتوحا بشكل بسيط، فقرر أن يفتح الباب ويدخل، وعندما أصبح وسط المنزل وجد أباً وابنته فأراد الإمساك بالفتاة بالقوة ؛ حاول الأب أن يحمي ابنته ، ولكن المجرم لم يمهله كثيرا وضربه على رأسه بحديدة كانت معه، فأرداه قتيلاً ،فدخل الشرطي وشاهد المجرم ممسكا بالفتاة لكي يمنعها من الصراخ، فأطلق النار عليه فتوفي على الفور.

هذه رواية "الشرطي"

بمجرد أن قلت لك أنه "مجرم"، بدأت تكرهه ، وأفعاله زادت من كرهك له حتى أنك فرحت لأن الشرطي قد قتله ،ولكن انتظر قليلاً لنسمع نفس الأحداث على لسان الفتاة:
"هذا ليس أبي بل زوج أمي، وكان كلما خرجت أمي يعتدي علي ويضربني، وكان يهددني إن لم أستجب له أنه سيضربني بالحديدة التي يحملها بيده، فصرخت بصوت عال، رغم أنني في المرات الماضية كنت أصرخ ولا أحصل على المساعدة، ولكن دخل على المنزل ذلك الرجل الطيب الذي سمعني، والحمد لله كان الباب مفتوحا، وعندما حاول زوج أمي مقاومته استطاع أن يأخذ منه الحديدة ويضربه على رأسه، ليسقط ميتا على الأرض، ومع ذلك بقيت أصرخ من الخوف، فجاء هذا الرجل الطيب واحتضتنني ليهدئني، وفي تلك اللحظة دخل الشرطي وظن أنه يحاول أن يعتدي علي -خصوصا عندما رأى زوج أمي قتيلا على الأرض- فأطلق النار عليه فمات الرجل الطيب على الفور.

الآن حزنت على الرجل الطيب الذي هو نفسه المجرم قبل دقيقة أو دقيقتين فرحت لمقتله، فأنا بروايتين مختلفتين لنفس الحدث نقلتك من جهة إلى جهة أخرى، تلاعبت بك وبمشاعرك خلال دقيقتين أو ثلاثة ، ولكن هل تصدق أنني لو رويت لك الأحداث على لسان "الأب أو زوج الأم" سأجعلك تكره الفتاة؟! (فالذي تلاعب بك في الموقفين السابقين، قادر على أن يتلاعب بك دائماً).

إن كان الحاضر الذي نعيشه يتم تزويره، فكيف نثق في الكلام المنقول إلينا ؟!
عليك أن تكون حذرا متيقظاً حتى لا تكون ألعوبة بيد المنافقين والحاقدين والحاسدين...
فكم من علاقة شخصية دمرت وانتهت نتيجة النقل حسب الأهواء؟؟؟ فأنتبه جيدا قبل أن تحكم على أحد !

IMG_20180522_191840.png

by:@aitbilal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00