My experience with mining by Bot on Telegram // تجربتي بالتعدين عن طريق الي في التيليجرام

in #arab6 years ago

Hello Steemians

I want to share with you a bot on telegram that ca earn some satoshi by buying machines .

46.PNG

There are seven machines every machine produce some satoshi but the best one is (Cloud M7) MSI GTX1080 12Gb , Produce 18300 Satoshi per hour. So imagine if you have five of this Machine 18300 *5 ..
49.PNG

Yesterday I started and I withrew .

you can withraw just one time per 24hours

45.PNG

and those are the persons who deposite or withrawl

47.PNG

48.PNG

First Step : Download Telegram

Second : Register with you number phone its so easy
This is the link of Registration

Telegram Bot

أريد أن أشارككم بروبو على تيليجرلم يمكنك ان تكسب منه بعض الساتوشي عن طريق شراء الآت التعدين

46.PNG

هناك سبعة الات تنتج لك الساتوشي لكن افضلها هو (Cloud M7) MSI GTX1080 12Gb
حيث ينتج حوالي 18300 ساتوشي بالساعة الواحدة
تخيل لو معك 5 من هذه الالة فيمكنك ضرب 18300 في 5

49.PNG

البارحة بدات بعد اسابيع من المراقبة و اليوم قمت بالسحب كما ترون في الصورة
يمكنكم السحب مرة في 24 ساعة
45.PNG

و هؤلاء هم الاشخاص الذين قاموا بالسحب و كذا الايداع
47.PNG

48.PNG

الخطوة الأولى: تحميل تيليجرام بهاتفك

ثانيا: التسجيل برقم هاتفك بسهولة

هذا هو رابط التسجيل
Telegram Bot

Sort:  

It certainly looks like this works very well, I know cloud mining is increasingly popular just as long as the rewards outweigh the fees.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

I installed it not long ago has many advantages compared to the competition really very nutritious the psot and excellently structured greetings and my respect my support with my vote.

thank you

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58