أرق / insomnia

in #arab6 years ago

أسحب من معطفي فراشة..
أعصر ذيلها، وأصب النبيذ..
أتجرع رويداً رويداً التعاسة..
وأقول متحسراً: كنت يوماً طفلا سعيد..

أقطف من السقف الأرق..
وأكسر زجاج البيت..
يطفو الأرق، فينتفض القلق..
يرقص الموت على لحن الفراغ..
ليل، وليل، وليل.. ألن يأتي الصباح...؟
هكذا حالي هذه الأيام فمن أين سينقشع الفرج ؟؟

325176d2ab9.gif

Source

insomnia

Pull out of my butterfly coat ..
I stifled her tail and poured wine.
Slowly, I feel miserable.
I say: I was a happy child.

I'm climbing from the ceiling insomnia ..
I broke the glass of the house ..
Floats insomnia, and the anxiety ..
Dance death on the tune of the void ..
Night, night, night .. Why does morning come ...?
So today these days, where is the vanish will expire ??

Sort:  

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

Congratulations @hariabbad! You have received a personal award!

SteemitBoard World Cup Contest
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75