هنا الظلام 2 / Here Dark 2

in #arab6 years ago

#هنا_الظلام_2

كان الرجل الأول يراقب مادار بيننا بتركيزٍ شديد، لكن ربما في نهايةِ الأمر بدا له الحوار غامضاً، إذ إرتسمتْ على ملامحه علامات الحيرةِ وهو يرى تلك المومس تهرول مفزوعةً لطاولة أخرى، جلس لربعِ ساعةٍ تقريباً وكان السُكر وقتها قد بلغَ منهُ كل مبلغٍ، ثم قام بعدها مترنحاً وإتجهَ نحوي يصيح بجلجلة :
إن حبيبتي، -صونيتشكاَ- وقد إخترتُ لها هذا اللقب لأنها تطابق مواصفات إحدى شخصيات رواية الجريمة والعقاب للكاتب الروسي الراحل دوستويفسكي...
قاطعهُ أحدهم صائحاً :
تطابق مواصفاتها ههه!! أهي مومس مثلها..؟ إنطلقتْ القهقهات في الخمارة، لكن الرجل ألْجَمَ فم المُتكلم حين رد قائلا : بل لأنها صادقة ومرهفة الحس.
ثم أردف قائلا : بالمناسبة، ليس لأمثالك يكتب دوستويفسكي.
إنطلقتْ القهقهات مُجدداً في الخمارة، رغم أني أكاد أجزم أن أحداً لم يكن يفهم عما يتخاصم الرجلان، حين شعرتُ أن الوضع لم يعد محتملاً، قمتُ من مكاني وقلتُ مخاطباً الرجل الأول:
الجو بارد في الخارج خصوصاً وأننا في شهر يناير والساعة تقارب الثانية صباحا، لا أظن أن فكرة السير في الطريق جيدة.
صمتَ لبرهةٍ، لكنهُ فهمَ قصدي، فرد :

  • لا بأس، فأنت تملكُ معطفاً صوفياً وقبعةً ووشاح.
    أجبت :
  • أنا أتحدث عنك لا عن نفسي، فأنا باردٌ من الداخل، وهذا المعطف، بل وكل معاطف الكون ليس في وسعها تدفئتي.
  • لا عليك، أنا سأكون بخير.
    هكذا خرجنا من الخمارة، كان الطريق مظلماً والبرد شديد، تحسستُ جيبي وأخرجتُ قنديلاً صغيراً كنتُ أحمله معي لأوقد النور وأنا عائد للمنزل.
    لكن ما إن هممتُ بإشعالهِ، حتى مسكني الرجل من يدي وقال :
    ماذا تفعل..؟ لا تشعل القنديل، فالقمر ساطع مشع، يكفينا هذا الضوء السماوي.
    أرجعتُ القنديل لجيبي، ومشينا تحت ضوءِ القمر البارز، كان سيراً طويلاً محفوفاً بالثرثرة.
    عبرنا أول الأمر من الشارع الرئيسي للمدينة، ثم مررنا فوق أحدِ أكبر الأنهار وهناك جلسنا لما يُقارب النصف ساعة، وقد قضيتها كلها أتأمل إنعكاس ضوء القمر في المياه.
    فجأة هزني من شرودي كف لاسعٌ على قفاي..
  • هل أنت تنصت لي.؟ قال الرجل بحيرةٍ
    فقلتُ : أكمل حديثك...
    ثم بعدها مررنا من بعض الدهاليز الضيقة وخرجنا بقربِ الغابة، فكان بإمكاني وقتها أن أسمع حفيف أشجار الكاليبتوس والصنوبر.
    لم أكن أنصتُ لكلامه إطلاقاً، وربما لو سألني عن إسم حبيبته هذه التي ألف فيها مجلداً من الثرثرة لأجبته بأنني لا أعرف.
    لكنه كان أذكى من أن يسأل، فهو يعلم بأني لا أنصت إليه قطعاً وأني منذ خروجنا من الخمارة لستُ شاردا إلا في الطبيعة، لم يسأل أي سؤال، وإستمر في الثرثرة، ربما لأن هدفه كان البوح، البوح فقط وإخراج مافي سريرته.
    يتبع .....

20180314_181914.jpg

here_ darkness_2

The first man was watching Madar among us with great concentration, but at the end of the day he seemed to have a vague dialogue. His face was marked with signs of confusion. He saw that the prostitute was hurrying to another table. He sat for about a quarter of an hour. Mtnha and go to me shouting with a jar:
My love, -Sonichka-I have chosen this title because it matches the specifications of one of the characters of the crime novel and punishment of the late Russian writer Dostoevsky ...
One of them interrupted him:
Match specifications Haha !! Is she a mummy like her ..? The thumping started in the muffler, but the man stabbed the mouth of the speaker when he replied, but because she was honest and sensitive.
"By the way, Dostoevsky does not write like you," he said.
The thumping started again in the muffler, although I was very sure that no one understood what the two men were arguing with. When I felt that the situation was no longer possible, I got out of my place and said to the first man:
The atmosphere is cool outside, especially since in January and around 2 am, I do not think the idea of ​​walking on the road is good.
Silence for a moment, but he understood my intention, individual:

  • It's okay, you have a Sofia coat and a hat and a scarf.
    I answered:
  • I'm talking about you not about myself, I'm cool inside, this coat, and even all coats of the universe can not warm me.
  • No, I'll be fine.
    So we got out of the muff, the road was dark and the cold was cold. I felt my pocket and pulled out a small tent I was carrying with me to light up and I was coming home.
    But when he was astonished by his warning, even the man from my hand said,
    What are you doing..? Do not light the lamp, the moon is bright radiant, this light is enough heavenly.
    I brought the lantern back to my jeep, and we walked under the bright moonlight, it was a long walk fraught with chatter.
    We first crossed the main street of the city, then passed over one of the largest rivers and sat there for nearly half an hour, all of which I contemplated reflecting the moonlight in the water.
    Suddenly, save me from my ankle, a palm on my back.
  • Are you bugging me.? The man said a lake
    I said: Complete your speech ...
    Then we passed some of the narrow alleys and went out near the forest, so I could hear the rustle of the trees of the eucalyptus and pine.
    I did not listen to his words at all, and perhaps if he asked me about the name of his sweetheart, who wrote a volume of chatter to answer him that I do not know.
    But he was smarter than asking. He knows that I do not listen to him and that since we left the khamra, I was not interested in anything but nature. He did not ask any questions, and continued to chatter, perhaps because his goal was to show only his bed.
    Continued ......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97