I got my diploma // حصلت على الشهادة

in #arab6 years ago (edited)

I got my degree after a 3-year study

Therefore, you have noticed that you have not been with you for nearly a full month and that you have reviewed the preparations for the final project presentation

My efforts have not been in vain, but have been successful

Three years passed like lightning and yesterday I started studying

Frankly, I will miss people who have not been with me for all these years

It is not an easy thing to do, but there are other things coming in the professional field

I do not forget the thanks of my father and my mother for always supporting me materially and morally

My advice to any young man is not to say that I can not do this and that
But trust in God

Now I have two joyous first two joy of graduation and the second joy of the feast

Thank you no one who supports me in Steem
اهلا و سهلا اخواني

لقد حصلت على شهادتي بعد دراسة دامت 3 سنوات

اذن انكم احظتم عدم تواجدي معكم تقريبا شهر بالكامل و ذلك راجع للتحضيرات عرض المشروع النهائي

مجهوداتي لم تذهب سدى بل تكللت بالنجاح

ثلاث سنوات مرت كالبرق وكانني البارحة بدات الدراسة

صراحة سافتقد اشخاصا اوفياء لما كانوا بجانبي طيلة هذه السنوات

انه ليس بالامر الهين علي لكن مزال هناك مغمرات اخرى قادمة فب الميدان المهني

لا انسى شكر ابي و امي لطالما كانوا بدعموني ماديا و معنويا

نصيحتي لاي شاب لا تقل انني لا استطيع ان افعل كذا و كذا
بل توكل على الله

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54