Moroccan Breakfast -- فطور مغربي

in #arab6 years ago (edited)


السلام عليكم و رحمة الله و بركاته

اليوم كان لي موعد مع مقابلة عمل في شركة

نهضت صباحا باكرا استحممت و لبست ملابسي

و خرجت لاستقل الحافلة من امام منزلي

وصلت الى مكانالشركة نظرت الى ساعتي

وجدت ان الوقت مازال مبكرا على موعد المقابلة

توجهت الى اقرب مقهى لاتناول وجبة الفطور

جلست في على الكرسي و اذا بالنادل يقف امامي لياخذ طلبي

فطلبت منه ان يحضر لي وجبة افطار

مرت 10 دقائق فاذا بالوجبة جاهزة امامي

تناولت وجبتي التي كانت تتضمن على عصير برتقال و بيض مقلي و كوب قهوة

بالاضافة الى الخبز و الزيت و الزيتون وياغورت

لما انتهيت ذهبت مسرعا الى الشركة..

يتبع غدا..

Today I had an appointment with a job interview at a company

I got up early in the morning and got dressed and put on my clothes

I went out to get the bus in front of my house

I arrived at the company's place and looked at my watch

I found it was too early for the interview

I went to the nearest cafe for breakfast

I sat in my chair and the waiter stood before me to take my order

I asked him to bring me a breakfast

10 minutes went by, and then the meal was ready in front of me

I had my meal, which included orange juice, fried eggs and a cup of coffee

As well as bread, oil, olives and yagurt

When I finished I rushed to the company.

Follow tomorrow ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54