my friend wedding ** حفل زفاف صديقي

in #arab6 years ago (edited)



اهلا اصدقائي

اليوم هو حفل زفاف صديق الطفولة اسماعيل لطالما لعبنا معا

الان قد ودع العزوبية و دخل مرخلة اخرى من حياته

اتمنى له كل السعادة و التوفيق في حياته الزوجية

هذا لا يعني اننا لن نلتقي كما في السابق

لانه منزله قريب من منزلي اكيد سنلتقي لكن ليس كما في السابق

صراحة لا اعرف احساس المتزوجين في هذه اللحظة

يوما ما ساتزوج و ساحس بما يحس به العروسين

لكن من هنا الى ذلك الوقت ما زال لدي اشياء يجب تحقيقها

اول شيء العمل و بناء منزل لانهما من الضروريات

بعد ذلك البحث عن فتاة احلامي ..

Welcome my friends

Today is the childhood friend Ismail's wedding for as long as we played together

Now he has renounced celibacy and entered another dance of his life

I wish him all the happiness and success in his married life

This does not mean we will not meet as before

Because his house is close to my house, we will certainly meet, but not as before

Frankly I do not know the feeling of married at this moment

Someday he will marry and be overwhelmed by what the two brides feel

But from here to that time I still have things to do

The first thing to do and build a home is because they are essential

Then find the girl that I dream to be with me ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57