Realistic stories in legitimate interviews // قصص واقعية في المقابلات الشرعية

in #arab6 years ago

  • تحكي فتاة حين دخل خطيبها إلى المنزل و طلبوا منها الدخول إليه للرؤية الشرعية.لم تستطع التحكم في نفسها وزاد خجلها لوجود أبيها. فلما رأته لم يعجبها وخافت أن تجرح مشاعره فخرجت مباشرة و ذهبت إلى علبة الكهرباء و أطفأتها فعم الظلام ففهم الأمر فخرج ولم يعد.

2 - يحكي شاب لما توجه لبيت فتاة لخطبتها دخل هو عائلته بيتها و استقبلهم أبوها وتوجهوا إلى الصالة.فدخلت الفتاة وجلست أمام الشاب ووضعت رجلا على رجل وبدأت بالتحقيق معه فشعر بضيق في التنفس و مما زاد الطين بلة سالته عن راتبه الشهري فوقف الشاب و قال لها هذا تحقيق مخابراتي وليس زواجا وغادر.

3 - تحكي فتاة أيضا كانت في خجل شديد وهي تستعد للدخول ووضع القهوة للرؤية الشرعية.ووجود أبيها وأخيها زاد الفتاة خجلا لكنها بمجرد دخولها رأت شابا وسيما فوضعت القهوة و بقيت تحدق إليه فحاول أبيها تنبيهها و كذلك أخيها الذي تنحنح عدة مرات.وخرجت ولكنها تركت قلبها هناك.

4 - وفتاة أخرى تروي قصتها فتقول أن أمي نصحتني بعدم لبس الكعب العالي أثناء الرؤية الشرعية.لكنني أصررت عليه لأني قصيرة فلما أدخلت القهوة أصابني توتر شديد فتعثرت و سقطت على الأرض وكانت القهقهات تتعالى داخل الصالة إلا أنا تمنيت لو أبتلعتني الأرض يومها. وزوجي مازال يضحك علي حتى اليوم.

خ وتقول فتاة في يوم الرؤية الشرعية دخلت إلى الصالة واحضرت القهوة و قبلت رأس أبي ثم بدون شعور و لتوتري الشديد قبلت رأس خطيبي.ويومها لم استطع النظر لوجه أبي لما ارتكبته من خطأ فادح و زوجي اليوم مازال يضحك و يخبرني أنني قبلت رأسه ليقبلني عروسا له.

6 - يقول شاب توجهت إلى بيت صديقي لخطبة أخته و للرؤية الشرعية فلما دخلنا الصالة.دخلت الفتاة فلما رأيتها لم أجد إلا كلمة ماشاء الله ما شاء الله ما شاء الله.فخرجت وهي تكاد تموت من الخجل.بعدها أعادها أهلها لترى خطيبها جيدا فوجدتني لا أزال أردد ما شاء الله.و تمت الخطبة والزواج والحمد لله

1 - Tell a girl when her fiancé entered the house and asked her to enter to see the legitimacy. She could not control herself and increased shame to the presence of her father. When she saw him did not like her and afraid to hurt his feelings went out directly and went to the power box and extinguished the darkness of darkness and understood the matter went out and no longer.

2 - Tell a young man when a girl went to her house, his family entered her house and were greeted by her father and went to the hall. The girl entered and sat in front of the young man and put a man on a man and began to investigate with him felt shortness of breath and added insult to the problem of his monthly salary stood up young man and said to her This is an investigation of my intelligence, not a marriage.

3 - Tell a girl was also very shy as she prepares to enter and put the coffee to see the legitimacy. The presence of her father and her brother increased the girl ashamed, but once she entered a young man and put the coffee and remained staring at him her father tried to alert her and her brother who hem several times. There.

4 - Another girl tells her story saying that my mother advised me not to wear high heels during the forensic vision. But I insisted on him because I was short when I entered the coffee I got very tense and stumbled and fell to the ground and the clatter was loud inside the hall except I wished I swallowed the ground day. My husband still laughs at me till today.

A girl on the day of seeing the legitimacy entered the hall and brought the coffee and accepted the head of my father and then without feeling and Ttri strongly accepted the head of my fiance. Today I could not look at my father's face for the mistake of fatal and my husband today still laughing and tell me I accepted his head to accept me as a bride .

6 - say a young man went to the house of my friend for the engagement of his sister and the vision of legitimacy when we entered the hall. The girl entered when I saw it I found nothing but the word of God, God willing, God willing. She left and she almost died of shame. I repeat what God wills. The engagement and marriage were done and thank God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59