When I was surrounded by the ram of the feast-part II // عندما حاصرني كبش العيد -الجزء الثاني

in #arab6 years ago (edited)


Img source
باءت تلك الخطط كلها بالفشل، لم تنفع أية خطة، كل ما تبقى كبش قوي عنيد في مقابل شاب مرعوب وخائف هبط ضغط دمه لدرجة أضحى لا يقدر على الوقوف.
قررت الاستسلام وانتهت المباراة بفوز الكبش العنيد.
بطبيعة الحال كنت سأفوز لولا الحر الخانق، والرطوبة الشديدة في المرآب، مضافا اليه التبن المنتشر الذي يعيق التحرك، وروث الكبش الذي جعل المكان زلقا، ورائحته النفاذة التي ملأت المكان.
وأكاد أجزم أيضا أن ذلك الكبش كان يمتلك تقنية ال VAR في قرونه، وإلا كيف كان يتنبأ بكل الهفوات التي ارتكبتها أثناء اللعب والتفكير!!
تقنية VAR استحدثت هذه السنة فحسب، لا تسألوني كيف امتلكها ذلك الكبش قبل ثلاث سنوات من الآن، على العموم السنوات تثبت كل عام أن بعض الحيوانات تفوقت على بعض البشر أحيانا!!
جلست أفكر في حالي تلك، كيف لهذا الكبش أن يقابل الإحسان بالإساءة، والرقة بالجفاء؟!
كيف هان عليه أن يحطم قلبي، ويدوس على مشاعري بتلك القسوة؟!
هذا الكبش غير رومانسي البتة، كيف لا وهو من سلالة مغربية نقية، العام المقبل إن أنجاني الله سوف أقترح على والدي أن يجلب كبشا من سلالة هولندية أو فرنسية، أو أي جنسية أخرى ، المهم أن لا تكون مغربية.
بقيت على حالي تلك زهاء النصف ساعة أو يزيد، أنتظر رحمة الله من هذا المأزق، وأدعوه الله عز وجل أن يسوق إلي والدتي أو احدى أخواني لينقذوني مما أنا فيه.
دقائق مرت كالأيام، ولا أحد أحس بغيابي، معقول!!
فجأة سمعت حفيف أرجل المصلين خارجين من المسجد، فحمدت الله أن الفرج قريب.
انتهى الأمر على خير، بعد اكتشاف والدي للأمر، وانتشلني من المرآب في الوقت بدل الضائع، بعد أن كاد يغشى علي.
سقاني الماء والسكر، وبعد أن استعدت عافيتي قصصت عليهم الأمر، فما كان من الجميع سوى الهتاف بقهقهات وصلت عنان السماء، وتصفيقات بالأيدي تكاد تثقب غشاء الطبلة، وتزيد في النكباء.
أقاموا بها مهرجانا (كرويا) -عفوا- أسريا، لم ينقصه سوى أبواق الفوفوزيلا المزعجة، ليسمع بالقصة كل الندماء.
انتشر خبر القصة مع تهاني العيد، وأضحيت محط سخرية كل قريب وبعيد.
حتى زوج أختي المصون قال من بعيد:" للأسف تأخرنا قليلا عن الحدث، وإلا كنت سأراسل "شوف تيفي" لتقوم بتغطية تليق بالمقام، "كبش يحاصر شاب ويرديه صريعا يوم العيد".
كيف طاب لهم أن يسخروا مني؟!
ولماذا لم يكترث أحد لمشاعري التي ذهبت هباء منثورا؟!
كيف بهم لو مت ذلك اليوم صريع كبش أحمق لا يفهم لغة العواطف؟!
ثم لماذا لم يوجهني أحد إلى كيفية التصرف حال الأزمات؟!
هؤلاء الجماهير- عفوا- الأقارب كلهم تقمصوا دورالمحللين، الرياضيين، لم يراعوا ظروف المكان والزمان ولا حتى أرضية الملعب أقصد المرآب الزلقة.
على العموم ربنا ستر، فربما كانت المباراة ستكون مأساوية بنطحة قوية على طريقة زيدان مع اللاعب ماتيرازي.


تعليق:
قد تبدو القصة طريفة ومسلية، لكنها رغم ذاك تركت لدي شعورا بالألم، والقهر.
سلوكي ذاك كان نتيجة خوفي الشديد من إبداء رأيي، تبعا لتقاليد بالية لا زالت تهيمن على شطر مجتمعنا.
تذكرت حينها قصة زينب ابنة الرسول صلى الله عليه وسلم يوم استجار بها طليقها أبو العاص بن الربيع، وكيف أنها انتظرت وقت الصلاة واجتماع المسلمين وصرخت بصوتها: (يا أيها الناس، أنا زينب ابنة محمد، إني أجرت أبا العاص بن الربيع).
أتخيل نفسي مكانها، وكيف بي لو رفعت صوتي بالصراخ، بسبب كبش العيد ذاك، كان اخوتي الشباب سيحزون رقبتي بدلا عنه.
نحسب حساب الناس، والجيران والمجتمع، وتلك التقاليد البالية التي ما أنزل الله بها من سلطان!!
بقلمي @louizate

All these plans failed, no plan worked, all that remains is a stubborn, stubborn ram in exchange for a frightened young man who fears his blood pressure has fallen so low that he can not stand.
She decided to surrender and ended the match by winning a stubborn ram.
Of course, I would have won without the suffocating heat, the heavy humidity in the garage, the diffuse hay that hinders movement, the ram dung that made the place slippery, and the pungent smell that filled the place.
I would also have guessed that that ram had VAR technology in its horns, or else how it predicted all the lapses it had committed while playing and thinking !!
VAR technology was introduced this year, do not ask me how it was acquired by the ram three years ago. Generally, the years prove every year that some animals have outperformed some humans sometimes !!
I sat thinking about the current, how this ram to meet charity abuse, and tenderness of the right ?!
How is Han to break my heart, trampling on my feelings with that cruelty ?!
This ram is not romantic at all, how is it not from a pure Moroccan dynasty, next year that Anjani Allah will suggest to my father that he bring a ram from a Dutch or French dynasty, or any other nationality, that is important not to be Moroccan.
I have been waiting for God's mercy from this impasse, and I invite him to give me my mother or one of my brothers to save me from what I am in it.
Minutes passed like days, and no one felt my absence, reasonable !!
Suddenly I heard the rustle of the worshipers' feet coming out of the mosque, and I thank God that the vulva is near.
It ended up well, after my father discovered the order, and pulled me out of the garage in overtime, after it almost overwhelmed me.
Water and sugar, and after I got ready for my recovery, I told them, it was all but cheering with the hoots reached the sky, and hand creams almost piercing the membrane of the drum, and increase in the defeat.
They set up a carnival - family-free - with only the noisy vofuzella horns, to hear all the scoundrels in the story.
The news of the story spread with the festival's congratulations, and I became the laughingstock of every relative.
Even my sister-in-law said: "Unfortunately, we were a little late for the event, otherwise I would write" Shouf Tifi "to cover it up." A ram shackles a young man and makes him happy on Eid. "
How did they deserve to make fun of me ?!
Why did not anyone care about my feelings that went down in vain?
How would they have died if that day is a stupid ram who does not understand the language of emotions ?!
Then why did not someone guide me to how to act in a crisis ?!
These people - pardon - relatives all played the role of analysts, athletes, did not take into account the conditions of place and time and not even on the playground I mean the slippery garage.
On the whole, our Lord Stre, the match may have been a tragic one with a strong Zidane-like streak with Materazzi.


Suspension:
The story may seem funny and entertaining, but nevertheless I have left a feeling of pain and oppression.
My behavior was the result of my deep fear of expressing my opinion, following outdated traditions that still dominate our society.
I remembered the story of Zainab, the daughter of the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him), on the day that Abu al-Aas ibn al-Rabea was taken away by her, and how she waited for the time of prayer and the meeting of the Muslims and shouted with her voice: "O people, I am Zainab's daughter.
I imagine myself in her place, and how if I raised my voice screaming, because of that scapegoat, my younger brothers would have squeezed my neck instead of him.
We calculate the account of people, neighbors and society, and those worn traditions that God revealed by the Sultan

Written by @louizate ©

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57