Every year I am very fine ** كل عام وأنا بخير جدا

in #arab6 years ago



  • I have not changed my form much, I can not distinguish between my old pictures and my image today, my form is the same, until my habits have not changed; I still move my feet as I sit and move a lot in general, I still get excited for small things that do not concern anyone and grieve for things not One cast her bala. The most important thing; I'm still passionately interested as I was interested in a thousand things and in Bali a thousand ideas. To mention the things that have not changed, my first line; there is no difference between my line in kindergarten and my line now. As for my views, many of them change and many of them can change. As each birthday approaches, my memory picks up my most grievous mistakes and looks at her with a magnifying glass. I am ashamed of a past that I can not change. I hope that as my 28st birthday approaches, I will not focus on my mistakes, although I am sure I will. I always hope that I will not lose my desire to learn over time, and I know there is a lot to learn and on my birthday I will mention some of the things I learned:

أتممت السابع والعشرين من عمري، لم يختلف شكلي كثيرا، لا أستطيع التفرقة بين صوري القديمة وصوري اليوم، شكلي هو نفسه، حتى عاداتي لم تتغير؛ ما زلت أحرك قدمي وأنا جالس وأتحرك كثيرا بشكل عام، ما زلت أتحمس لأشياء صغيرة لا تهم أحدا وأحزن لأشياء لا يلقي لها أحد بالا. أهم شيء؛ ما زلت شغوف مهتم كما كنت مهتم بألف شيء وفي بالي ألف فكرة. على ذكر الأشياء التي لم تتغير، فخط يدي أولها؛ لا يوجد فرق بين خطي في الروضة وخطي الآن. أما عن آرائي فكثير منها تغير وكثير منها يمكن أن يتغير. مع اقتراب كل عيد ميلاد لي تنتقي ذاكرتي أفدح أخطائي وأنظر لها بعدسة مكبرة فأتحسر على ماض لا أستطيع تغييره وأتمنى عند اقتراب عيد ميلادي الثامن والعشرين ألا أقوم بالتركيز على أخطائي مع أنني متأكدة أنني سأفعل. ودائما أتمنى ألا أفقد مع الوقت رغبتي في التعلم، وأعرف أن هناك الكثير لأتعلمه
:وفي عيد ميلادي سأذكر بعض الأشياء التي تعلمتها



*Bad experiences produce good stories! I passed a lot of positions, at the time I felt I would not get over it, but now I go back and laugh at those positions.

التجارب السيئة تنتج قصصا جيدة! قد مررت بالكثير من المواقف، في وقتها شعرت أنني لن أتخطى الأمر، لكنني الآن أعود للوراء وأضحك على تلك المواقف

*"If you want to make a wonderful gift to someone let him be right" Kitty Byron. There are times when I do not allow others to be right when it touches my beliefs; for example, someone says something racist or insulting to another person, and I try to make people feel right and avoid discussions that do not lead to results.

"إذا أردت أن تقدم هدية رائعة لشخص إسمح له أن يكون على حق" بيرون كيتي. هناك أوقات لا أسمح فيها للآخرين أن يكونوا على حق عندما يمس الأمر معتقداتي؛ كأن يقول شخص شيئا عنصريا أو مهينا لشخص آخر، فضلا عن ذلك أحاول أن أُشعر الناس بأنهم على حق،
.وأن أتجنب النقاشات التي لا تؤدي إلى نتيجة



  • Do not apologize for something you love, the things you love may not appeal to your friends, do not take the subject personally, you also may not admire their taste in the songs or dress.

لا تعتذر عن شيء تحبه، الأشياء التي تحبها قد لا تعجب أصدقاءك، ولا تأخذ الموضوع بشكل شخصي، فأنت أيضا قد لا تعجب بذوقهم
.في الأغاني أو اللباس

*Do not allow time to steal your friends, with technology means there is no excuse not to communicate with people who care about us, people will not feel your love and interest in your heart unless you show it. It is very important to show it before it is too late.

لا تسمح للوقت أن يسرق أصدقاءك، مع وسائل التكنولوجيا لا توجد حجة لعدم التواصل مع الناس الذين يهموننا، لن يشعر الناس بحبك
.واهتمامك الذي في قلبك ما لم تظهره. ومن المهم جدا أن تظهره قبل فوات الأوان



*You will probably have the same eating habits, but with time your calories will get worse. If you eat unhealthy food and are still in normal weight, you will not keep that weight over time.

على الأغلب ستبقى معك عادات الأكل نفسها، لكن مع الوقت حرق السعرات لديك يصبح أسوأ، إذا كنت الآن تأكل أكلا غير صحي وما زلت ضمن الوزن الطبيعي، فلن تبقى على هذا الوزن مع الوقت

  • You accept yourself and love her, and as Hadeel Al-Hudaif said, "Every year I am very good, every year and I find in myself what is worth celebrating, every year and I find a new justification to love me!"

تقبل نفسك وأحبها، وكما قالت هديل الحضيف رحمها الله "كل عام وأنا بخير جدا، كل عام وأنا أجد في نفسي ما يستحق الاحتفال، كل عام
!''وأنا أعثر على مبرر جديد لأُحبني


m1str2.jpg

Sort:  

ماشاءالله منورين

Congratulations @m1str2! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49