I still try to love her as much as she loves me! ** !لازلت أحاول أن أحبها بقدر حبها لي

in #arab6 years ago



My only mother I have not forgotten to mention and I am in the hands of my Creator, in every success of the end and in each party love and life I remember that I am still alive, only because I am near her, I remember repeatedly to thank God for his gift and has mocked a reason for this even in my worship was my teacher, She was with me my mother, so how could she not be remembered and remember her in the presence of the Beneficent, and whenever she saw her and felt her efforts and her efforts devoted to her children, she whispered to my heart, "Lord, have mercy on me as a young child." You have established it and the verse of its frame.

أمي الوحيدة التي لم أغفل عن ذكرها وأنا بين يدي خالقي، في كل نجاح أناله وفي كل طرف حبٍ وحياة أتذكر أنّي لازلتُ حيّاً، فقط لأنّي بقربها، أتذكر مراراً أن أشكر الإله على عطيته وقد سخرها سبباً لهنائي حتى في عبادتي كانت مربيتي، صلواتي وقرآني، كانت معي اُمي، فكيف للجوارح أن لا تبرّ وتذكرها في حضرة الرحمن، وكلّما رأيتها وتحسست بذلها وسعيها متفانية لأجل أولادها، رتلتُ همساً بقلبي "رَّبِّ ارْحَمْهُمَا كَمَا رَبَّيَانِي صَغِيرًا"، وكان لها الفضل في كلّ خيرٍ أوتيته، في كل علمٍ جنيته، وفي كل صلاة أقمتها وآية رتلتها.



  • Can we evoke the suffering of the mother for us, how much did she suffer, how much did we keep for our rest, or will we wait until we become mothers to realize the meaning of motherhood ?!
    On the day of my father's departure, I thought that life would stop, and that the world would be disobedient, but it was here and still, my mother never gave up on us, and Sindh and the safe at all times gathered up all of her energy to give us love and safety.
    The mother who called her virgin in the hope of returning and evaluate his wedding and congratulations, he was addressed when he went to the campus to give his midterm tests, depositing his mother, who is still waiting for his time , Was the last day and then did not hear him Insa, then I saw Jacob in its execution, and Bushra Yusuf's return is still accompanied by, for four years wandering looking for him, scattered between absent and around, the absent that you do not know who is alive? Sadness takes off its roots, or knows how I feel about her sadness. My mother is fine to be strong in your happiness, that mother who was followed by her son by the news of her husband's martyrdom, and left alone fighting the disappointments of time that mother who tasted the warts of war. Her appreciation ?!
  • هل نستطيع استحضار معاناة الأم لأجلنا، كم لاقت وعانت، كم سهرت لراحتنا، أم أننا سننتظر حتى نصير أمهات لندرك معنى الأمومة؟!
    يوم رحل أبي ظننت أنّ الحياة ستتوقف، وأنّ الدنيا ستكون عصيّةً لا راحة فيها، لكنّها كانت هنا ولازالت، أمي لم تتخلى يوماً عنّا، وكانت السند والمأمن في كل حين، تستجمع جلّ طاقتها، لتمنحنا من الحُبّ والأمان ما يروي الفؤاد..
    يطول الحديث عنها، وعن تلك الفروق بينها وغيرها من نساء الأرض، تلك المعاناة التي أرّقت جفنيها، تلك الأم التي ودعّت بكرها على أمل أن يرجع وتقيم له عرساً وتهنأ، كان خاطباً حينما ذهب للحرم الجامعي ليقدم اختباراته النصفية، مودعاً والدته التي لا زالت تنتظر ميعاده، كان اليوم الأخير وبعدها لم تسمع له إنساً، حينها رأيتُ يعقوب في جلادتها، وبشرى عودة يوسف لا زالت ترافقها، منذ أربع سنوات تائهة تبحث عنه، مشتتة بين غائبها ومن حولها، ذلك الغائب الذي لا تدري عنه أهو حيٌّ أم؟ الحزن يقتلع أشجانها، أوّ تدري شعوري تجاه حزنها، أمّي كوني بخيرٍ لأجل أن نقوى بسعادتكِ، تلك الأم التي تلا فقدها ابنها بنبأ استشهاد زوجها، وتركها وحيدة تصارع خيبات الزمن تلك الأم التي ذاقت ولّات الحرب، ولاذت بها الويلات، ماذا عسانا أن نقول في سبيل تقديرها؟!


  • Do you realize the amount of space your mother leaves?
    In my current west of my hometown to study, I see my mother in all my steps, actions and things, when the time comes to wash the clothes I remember, and when it is difficult for me to cook my food I remember, and when I wake up late because the ringing of my phone was laziness I remember, and when I fight concerns beyond after midnight I remember, Fayza Ahmed (St Habayeb) remind her, and when I am overwhelmed by the memories of my only disappointment in love I remember, in my memory I remember .. In my sleep I remember, and when he killed me longing for it in the folds of my west I wrote on the door of my room: here dwells tired of absence. On the Mother's Day every year, March comes with the flavor of love and the angels of mercy, only because we decided to give the women of the world one day this month, which corresponds to the beginning of the spring, so what if we devote all the days of the world to the precious and the good!

أتدرك حجم الفراغ الذي تتركه أمك؟
في غربتي الحالية عن مسقط رأسي للدراسة أرى أمي في كل خطواتي وأفعالي وأحوالي، حين يأتي موعد غسل الملابس أذكرها، وحين يصعب عليّ طهي طعامي أذكرها، وحين أصحو متأخرًا لأن رنين هاتفي كان متكاسلًا أذكرها، وحين تحاربني هموم ما بعد منتصف الليل أذكرها، وحين تشدو فايزة أحمد (ست الحبايب) أذكرها، وحين تداهمني ذكريات خيبتي الوحيدة في الحب أذكرها، في صحوي أذكرها.. وفي منامي أذكرها، وحين قتلني الشوق إليها في ثنايا غربتي كتبتُ على باب غرفتي: هنا يسكن من أتعبه الغياب. في عيد الأم من كل عامٍ، يأتي آذار بنكهة الحب وتحفّنا ملائكة الرحمة؛ فقط لأننا قررنا منح نساء العالم يومًا في هذا الشهر يوافق فلكيًا بداية الربيع، فما بالكم إذا خصّصنا كل أيام الدهر لنبذل الغالي والنفيس؛ سعيًا لإرضائهنّ وبرّهنّ والاحتفاء بهنّ!



What if you ask yourself every day: What did you offer my mother today? Would you lose something if you asked yourself every morning: How can I be righteous with my mother today? You will lose nothing at all, but the world will flow with the affection and mercy that killed by killing our brethren who knew that under their feet the lifeline and the keys of the jinn. On Mother's Day, please, do not tell my mother that I wrote an article in which I tried to give her thanks and I could not; because twenty-eight letters are Arabic letters were not enough for this purpose .. And because I forgot to tell you that illiterate mother does not read or write! Tell her only that I owe her life .. And everything, you will inevitably know what I wanted to say between the folds of these words; because it is my mother.

ماذا لو سألتَ نفسك كل يومٍ: ماذا قدّمتُ لأمي اليوم؟ هل ستخسر شيئًا لو سألتَ نفسكَ في صبيحة كل يومٍ: كيف أكون بارًّا بأمي اليوم؟ لن تخسر شيئًا على الإطلاق، بل سيفيض العالم بالمودة والرحمة التي قُتِلتْ بقتل برّنا لمَنْ عرفنا أنّ تحت أقدامهنّ طوق النجاة ومفاتيح الجنان. في عيد الأم، رجاءً، لا تخبروا أمي أنني كتبتُ مقالًا حاولتُ فيه أن أوفّيها شكرها ولم أستطع؛ لأن ثمانيةً وعشرين حرفًا هي حروف العربية لم تكن كافيةً لأجل هذا الغرض.. ولأنني نسيتُ أن أخبركم أنّ أمي أمّيّةٌ لا تقرأ ولا تكتب! أخبروها فقط أنّي مَدينٌ لها بالحياة.. وكل شيء، حتمًا ستعرف بفؤادها ما أردتُ قوله بين ثنايا هذه الكلمات؛ لأنها أمي.


m1str2.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by m1str2 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ اقله
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62