On this Day A Leader was born ✌ happy birthday to me

in #arab6 years ago

image


Asalamu Alaykum ☆Peace be on you steemians ☆


First i’d like to dedicate this post to my beloved girlfriend thank you for being there and for your support and to my steemian friend for sticking together and working as team and that's what got us where we are today. everyone! Today is my 24nd birthday! As I pass to the 24nd chapter of my life, I'd like to thank you all for changing my life. Thank you for the continuous love, support, and understanding.

My birthday wishes includes peace and blessings to my family and to you and your families. Lastly, for freedom of oppressed, no matter what race, or religion, may you find peace soon Inshallah (God willing). ✌✌✌


image


Today is my birthday ! .. but I do not celebrate it !! .. By the end of the day a year of my life has passed .. Today I have to sit with myself .. and know what i have achieved in that year .. What are my mistakes and how i handled them ..! Today I must know whether I am walking on the right path to achieve my dream or did i lost the way ..today is a beautiful day because I was born in it .. And it would be more beautiful and wonderful if all my goals for the past year has been achieved.

Every passing year comes a day that we call our birthday. Every time we come to this day, our age becomes a much larger number than before. No matter how joyous and joyful we have been on this day, congratulating others on coming and giving us gifts, we have to admit that some sadness comes to us because we are older.

I will not spend my life the way people want,i’ll live the way i believe in it and i see it, i will follow my senses which will guide me to my convictions.


image


Many years ago I saw friends of mine and people of the same age. Their bodies were full of shame and their hearts were filled with sorrow and became much bigger than their real age, Through my view of these and my view of myself and my thinking about the meaning and nature of life, I realized a great truth that I consider today as the exegesis of life I have reached. This fact is that the person ends up and comes to an end when he has nothing left to do or would like to do. I love life and I want to live it. I decided to go all the way by always keeping something big that I want to do, and that I want to continue with great force in order to accomplish great things that I did not think of. With this sense and spirituality everything changes and no longer weights and scales are seen by me in the same way that others see.

It is in this same vein that every day I put my head on my pillow at night and pray to God to make me perform the next day with what I did not do before and to do what I could not do in the past and give me the ability and energy to do so.


Thanks For Reading My Post


Follow and Vote for Witnesses to Support the overall development of Steemit and Steem Blockchain.

@teamsteem, @ocd, @blocktrades, @good-karma, @curie, @surpassinggoogle, @firepower, @aggroed, @roelandp, @xeldal, @pharesim, @yabapmatt and @jerrybanfield. You can vote for Upto 30 Witnesses using your Steemit account. Click here to Vote for your favourite steem Witnesses

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to post them in our comments or our discord channel.

DQmVtGozLYuL19K2k8qmKf2BpoGmKY8DiEnBwBstE7ak1TA.png

morad.png

Sort:  

happy birthday to you leader o 3o9ba l 10000 sana o 100.000,000 steem power

Hhhh allah i3tina ghiir sa7a o mkrhnash 10000 sp

Happy Birthday my friend 🎁

L39oba leek assat

Happy birthday to you inchaalah with the best wishes.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=moroccantoughts
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=on-this-day-a-leader-was-born-happy-birthday-to-me-803b9e405a7eb


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!


كل عام و انت بخير صديقي !
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ اقله
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08