My last participation on Steemit before I was cut off♥♡♥♡♥♡ لم أكن ﻷنعزل بهذه السهولة لكن ظروفي أقوى من عزيمتي

in #arab6 years ago (edited)

How are you, my dear friends?
I hope you are doing well ..
I am grateful to you my dear brethren. This is my last participation before I deposited you and deposited Steemit for the final, and it will be my last fingerprint on this most wonderful platform ... You will all ask me why ... I simply have a job to do and I do not have time to write ...
I would not have withdrawn so easily, but my circumstances were stronger than my resolve.
Before I leave, let me be closer to you:
I am a very complicated situation .. so I did not understand yet .. Despite my personal tests, whenever I had the opportunity. I was told that I was an expressive, sometimes social character, who was sometimes lead authoritarian ...
All I knew about myself was that I had been in love with Ait Pocmaz since childhood.
I was interested in what my friends did not care about .. news broadcasts, political news, revolutionary ideas .. Besides listening to and enjoying it, (Chebout and Adresse), which constituted a strange exception in a small roundabout witnessing a huge demographic explosion .. praised all those who passed B, baptism volunteerism, and the work of the Assembly until it became blood in my veins and speak my tongue.
I criticized the local policy and imposed respect in the public administrations, until I became an example of it.
Thanks to my mental health, despite my young age, I have also come under criticism, threats and attempts to disrupt my life, but it has failed and met with the lookout. I did not bear harsh proportions, but I belong to a small village amid the jungle of the Atlas, and I live in the bosom of a simple family .. What motivated me and gave me the dose of struggle and continuity ...
This did not prevent me from reviving an Amazigh childhood with what the word meant. I did not care about the fashion that a lot cares about, but I made a world independent of everyone. Many people and many of my friends and girlfriends cut their love stories with their camels and chicks, so I started to solve their problems with them. I always wonder that passing relationships leave a deep wound in the hearts. It's hard to heal. But I loved someone in silence and attracted me to my manhood. As I knew them before who did not pass a few days to know me .. until it happens that they seem to like me or love me, perhaps Bdloni and exchange me in the silence in silence .. I was also an example of the rebel or Mkhut store. As some call me an example of the religious, conservative, very human ... whose human hide hideous appearance and hardness in the eyes of his eyes .. I do not know ... but I feel that our differences are too much to dissolve this love .. And security, but I am sure that I will leave my mark, I will raise my case for the sake of ....
This is my identity.
♥ ♥I love you♥ ♥
The penchant of a pen with a gentle wolf / tamzaouite

Screenshot_2018-06-19-23-48-55.png


كيف حال أحوالكم أصدقائي اﻷعزاء؟
أتمنى أن تكونوا بأحسن خير..
أعتدر منكم إخواني اﻷعزاء فهذه الكلمات بمثابة نبدة عني. وهذه النبذة بمثابة مشاركتي اﻷخيرة قبل أن أودعكم وأودع ستيميت بصفة نهائية، وسيكون آخر بصماتي على هذه المنصة اﻷكثر من رائعة... كلكم ستسألونني السبب... ببساطة لدي عمل أقوم به ولا أجد الوقت الكافي للكتابة...
لم أكن ﻷنسحب بهذه السهولة، لكن ظروف استسلامي أقوى من عزيمتي.
قبل أن أرحل دعوني أقربكم من شخصيتي قليلاً:
أنا حالة معقدة جداً.. حتى أني لم أفهم بعد.. رغم إجرائي لإختبارات الشخصية، كلما سنحت لي الفرصة. فقيل لي أني شخصية معبرة، وإجتماعية أحياناً، تم سلطوية قيادية أحياناً أخرى...
كل ما أعرف عن نفسي أني تجرعت ألم حب وادي أيت بوكماز منذ الطفولة.
وأعرت إهتماماً ما لم تعر قريناتي اهتماماً له.. من نشرات إخبارية، وأخبار سياسية، وأفكار ثورية.. إلى جانب الإستماع لأحدوس واﻹستمتاع به، (تشعبوت وأدرسيي) مما شكلت إستثناء غريباً في دوار صغير يشهد انفجارا ديمغرافيا ضخماً.. أشاد بي جميع من مروا بي، أدمنت التطوع، والعمل الجمعوي حتى صار دما يجري في عروقي وينطق به لساني.
انتقدت السياسة المحلية، وفرضت احتراماً لي في الإدارات العمومية، حتى صرت مثلاً يحتدى به..
بفضل رجاحة عقلي رغم صغر سني، تعرضت أيضا لانتقادات وتهديدات ومحاولات بتعكير صفو حياتي، لكنها باتت بالفشل وقابلتها بالمرصاد. لم أحمل نسباً قاسياً أتباهى بها، وإنما هو انتمائي لقرية صغيرة وسط أدغال اﻷطلس، وأعيش في حضن عائلة بسيطة.. ما دفعني وأمدني بجرعة النضال واﻹستمرار...
لم يمنعني كل هذا من أن أحيا طفولة أمازيغية بما تحمله الكلمة من معنى. لم أهتم بالموضة التي يهتم بها الكثير، لكني صنعت عالمي مستقل عن الجميع. قص عليا كثيرون وكثيرات من أصدقائي وصديقاتي قصصهم الغرامية مع خليلاتهم وخلانهم، فكنت أبحت حل معهم عن مشاكلهم وأتساءل بإستمرار مافائدة علاقات عابرة تترك جرحاً عميقاً في القلوب، من الصعب أن يندمل لكني مع ذلك أحببت شخصاً في صمت وجذبني فيه صلابته أمام رجولتي.. فلم يكن كمن عرفتهم من قبل ممن لم تمر أيام معدودة على معرفتهم بي.. حتى يحدث أن يبدو إعجابهم بي أو حبهم لي، ربما بادلوني ويبادلوني دلك في صمت.. أيضا كنت مثالاً للمتمرد أو مسخوط المخزن. كما يلقبني البعض وهو مثال للخاضع المتدين المحافظ الإنساني جداً... الذي يخفي إنسانيته مظهر قسوة وصلابة في نظرات عينيه.. لاأدري... لكني أشعر أن اختلافنا أكبر جداً من أن يذوب هذا الحب.. وأمن بل أنا على يقين بأني سأترك بصمتي، وسأعلي من شأني لامحالة....
هذا أنا وهده هويتي..
♥♡أحبكم♡♥
ثرثرة قلم بأنامل تمزاويت الذئب اللطيف/tamzaouite


mestapha 2.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mustaphaaoufi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem, @mustaphaaoufi!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2934 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mustaphaaoufi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome to Steemit mustaphaaoufi. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48