recognition -- اعتراف

in #arab6 years ago


أعتقد أنني صرت شخص غير صالح للعلاقات مع ناس و ممل جداً ،
صرت أتجنب الأحاديث الغير المجدية والمعادة و الأشخاص الكذبين و منافقين . .
أعرف الكذاب و المنافق و المتملق من أول حديث . .
أكره نفسي و أندم حين أجامل شخص ما وأحدثه بلطف ف يصاب ب حمى تعجرف و تملق و تكبر ..
فل تذهب للجحيم تبا لك ولي أمثالك . .
صريح جداً و صادق في حديثي ..
لا أخفي عنكم أنني صرت أنسي كثيرا ،
أخاف أن أكذب كذبة ما ثم أنسها ! لا أريد أن أقع فى ورطة ..
أكره الأشخاص المصابين بالوسواس ،
صدقني حقا لا أقصد أن تفهمني بنقص أو سوء ،
لو لدي شيء أود قوله لقلته فى وجهك بدون تلميح . .
لا أقبل ولا أريد الأنصاف نصف مشاعر . .
نصف حديث . .
نصف وقت التمام أولا شيء.


I think I have become a person who is not good for relations with people and very boring,
I have been avoiding useless and repetitive conversations and lying and hypocrites. .
I know the liar, the hypocrite, and the flattery from the first hadeeth. .
I hate myself and regret it when I am the best person and I gently cause it to get feverish, arrogant and arrogant.
Do not go to hell, you and me like you. .
Very frank and honest in my talk ..
I do not hide from you that I have become very forgetful,
I am afraid to lie a lie and then forget it! I do not want to get in trouble ..
I hate people with OCD,
Believe me really I do not mean to understand me lack or bad,
If I had something I would say to say it in your face without a tip. .
I do not accept nor want halves half feelings. .
Half talk. .
Half-time is first thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97