Take care of your parents / إعتني بأمك و أبيك

in #arab6 years ago

Hello my steemians friends

I really miss seeing my mother and father because I do not visit them only a few times a year as i am married and i work in the private sector so i am confined to the company holidays and i live in a city and they live in another one which is four hours away from me because the city where I grew up and studied it doesn't contain factories or companies then making getting a job there is almost impossible.

image

I was able to build a family in Tangier and ensure a comfortable future and work because of the large number of investments and companies and therefore the opportunities for work, which made me have to move away from my parents
I find myself talking to them by phone almost daily
So I advise myself first and everyone to take care of their parents and reassurance about their conditions and attention to them as they have done to you when you was a little boy because they become more sensitive as they grow older try not to make old difficult for them and be sure that you will find someone who loves you as good as you wish If you want to make sure my words are correct, ask someone who lost one of them.
We meet through an upcoming publication

image

Arabic Version

مرحبا أصدقائي

فعلا أشتاق لرؤية أمي و أبي لأني لا أزورهما إلا مرات قليلة في السنة بحكم أنني متزوج و أشتغل في القطاع الخاص أي أنني مقيد بعطل الشركة و أسكن بمدينة و هم يسكنون بمدينة أخرى تبعد عني بأربع ساعات على متن القطار لأن المدينة حيث كبرت و درست ليس بها مصانع أو شركات مما يجعل الحصول على عمل هناك شيئا شبه مستحيل

image

إستطعت بمدينة طنجة تكوين أسرة و ضمان مستقبل و عمل مريح بسبب كثرة الإستثمارات و الشركات و بالتالي فرص الشغل مما جعلني مضطرا للإبتعاد عن والداي
أجد نفسي أكلمهم بالهاتف تقريبا يوميا
لذلك أنصح نفسي أولا و الجميع بالإعتناء بالوالدين و الإطمئنان على أحوالهم و الإهتمام بهما كما كان يفعلان لك عندما كنت صبيا لأنهم يصبحون حساسين أكثر كلما كبروا في السن فحاول أن لا تجعل الشيخوخة صعبة عليهم و كن متأكدا أنك لن تجد شخصا يحب لك الخير بقدر ما يتمناه لك والديك و إن أردت التأكد من صحة كلامي فإسأل شخصا فقد أحدهما عن حياته بعد فقدانهما
نلتقي من خلال منشور قادم

image

Sort:  


حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ اقله
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11