Love in dreams. حب في الاحلام

in #arab6 years ago

أنت أول حب يخطر ببالي و اول من اتفقده بصباحي
وآخر حب يبقى في عقلي لكي أفكر به قبل أن أنام
سكنت في جسمي باكمله و فرضت سيطرتك على تفكيري
حتى أني اتخيلك في النهار امامي و أراك دائما في المنام
يا إلهي ! هل هذا حب ام سحر و ماذا فعل غرامك في جسمي
أهكذا يحس كل المحبين ام انه يكون في العادة الغرام
اخذت مكانا في حياتي و بنيت لك في مخيلتي احلاماً
واسست لك قصرا في قليي و قصرا بين ضلوعي مقام
ففي كل مرة تتحركي في جسمي اخاف ان تصيبك سهام الحنين
فقربك ياعمري اقصى امنية لي و اخاف ان تتالمي من حركتي

You are the first love to think of me and the first to visit my morning And another love stays in my mind to think about before I sleep I lived in my entire body and imposed control over my thinking So I imagine you in the day in front of me and always see you in a dream Gosh ! Is this love or magic and what did your love in my body Is that how all lovers feel, or is it usually in love? I took a place in my life and was built in my imagination And I set you a palace in a small and short place between my thrones Every time you move in my body, I fear that arrows of nostalgia will catch you Vbrbk Omari maximum security for me and I fear that you come from my movementScreenshot_20180920-223127.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65