I loved writing and wanted to be a writer

in #arab6 years ago


IMG20180609225519.jpg

عشقتُ الكتابة وأنا مراهقٌ صغير، سعيتُ لأن أكون كاتباً مرموقاً وسط المجالس الثقافية، ولما لا أن أحصل ذات يومٍ على جائزة نوبل للأدب.
كان حلماً ثميناً بالنسبة لي، لكن أقربائي وأهلي كان يبدو لهم الأمر سخيفاً، فأسرةٌ بدوية ما الذي ستعرفُهُ عن الأدب والفن..؟
سألتُ أخي ذات أُمسية إن كان فخوراً بما أكتبه من روايات وقصائد، فرد قائلا أن الأمر مقرونٌ بالمال الذي سأجنيه من ما أكتب.
أذكر أني يومها إستشطتُ في وجهه غضبا وهاجمتهُ بشدة، وأنا أصفُ له معاناة عمالقة الأدب الروسي، -دوستويفسكي، تشيخوف...- مع الفقر، وكيف كانوا يدفعون من جيوبهم لأجل إغناء الساحة الأدبية بأفكارهم.
بمجرد أن إنتهيتُ من فكرتي، تنهد أخي وإرتبك قليلاً، وقتها تشجعتُ وأردفتُ قائلاً بلهجة المنتصر، إن كُنتَ أديباً حقيقياً تكتبُ بضمير وإحساس، فليس المالُ بالنسبة لك أهمُ من الأفكار التي ستزرعها في المجتمع وتغذيه بها ليسمو ويرتقي.
نظر إلي ملياً، ثم إنفجر ضاحكاً وقال : ومن في مجتمعنا يقرأ الأدب ويغتني به..؟
أجبتُ صارخاً : الجميع يقرأ، لقد تفشت ظاهرة المطالعة في المجتمع بأسره، وصار الكلُ يحمل في يده الكتب ويطالع، ألا تلاحظ هذا..؟
قال ساخراً : هذا ليس أدباً، بل موضى ..! ألاف الببغاوات تتناقل فيما بينها كُتباً لرواياتِ حبٍ أسطورية، وهذا كل مافي الأمر.
ثم إن كان عدد القراء ألف، فعدد الصور التي تُأخذ مع الكتب تقوق ألفين أو خمس مائة ألف.
إتسع فمي دهشةً وقلتُ مستسملاً : معك حق..!
فقال : ولأتبث لك أن الأمر لايعدو أن يكون موضى، سأريك الطعم الشهي الذي سيجذبهم إليك..؟
فقلت بإستغراب : ماهو..؟
قال بسخرية : أكتب أي شيء على حسابك وأرفقهُ بصورة كاتبٍ مرموق..!
وذلك ما فعلته في هذا المنشور بالضبط..

DQmWnPk2bE4bpjke6RrmM2DDxM377sQGNSVTe87c3o2kKi9_1680x8400.png

IMG20180609192315.jpg

I loved writing and as a young teenager, I sought to be a distinguished writer among the cultural councils, and why not get the Nobel Prize for literature one day.
It was a precious dream for me, but my relatives and family seemed silly to them, a Bedouin family, what would you know about literature and art?
I asked my brother in an evening if he was proud of what I wrote novels and poems, and he replied that it was associated with the money I would get from what I write.
I remember the day when I was very angry and attacked him, and I describe to him the suffering of the giants of Russian literature, Dostoevsky, Chekhov ... - with poverty, and how they paid from their pockets to enrich the literary scene with their ideas.
As soon as I finished my idea, my brother sighed and confused a little. At the time, I was encouraged and said, in the tone of the victor. If you are a true writer who writes with conscience and feeling, the money for you is no more important than the ideas that you will cultivate in society and nurture.
He looked at me, and then burst out laughing and said: And in our society read literature and enrich it ..?
I answered sarcastically: Everyone reads, the phenomenon of reading has spread throughout the society, and everyone is carrying books in his hand and reading, do not you notice this ..?
He said sarcastically: This is not literature, but mawdy ..! Thousands of parrots are moving among themselves books of legendary love novels, and that's all.
Then if the number of readers A, the number of images that take with the books of two thousand or five hundred thousand.
My mouth became astonished and I said resigned: You are right ..!
He said: And to tell you that the matter is not to be messy, I will show you the delicious taste that will attract you ..?
I said with surprise: What is ..?
He sarcastically said: Write anything on your account and attach it to a distinguished writer ..!
That is exactly what I did in this publication.

taoufik 2.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Naouri from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97