A trip to Aguelmam ★ رحلة إلى أگلمام

in #arabe6 years ago (edited)



Hi Stimians, I've been very disappointed. Yes, I know that, but do not worry, I'm back.
Today we have a new video about the last trip with my second family. We traveled to Aghlamam, which is located next to the city of Khenifra in the Atlas Mountains. I did not like the idea of writing a topic on this place because I wanted to bring you closer To the moments I lived there, although this video took a great effort but you always deserve the best, and in order not to prolong you I will leave you to the viewers of the video, and I hope you like it.

أهلا يا ستيميانز، لقد غبت كثيرا نعم أدري ذلك، لكن لا تقلقوا لقد عدت من جديد..
اليوم جئت لأحدثكم عن المجموعة التي سبق وأن نشرت عنها موضوعا وفيديو، اليوم لدينا فيديو جديد حول آخر رحلة رفقة عائلتي الثانية، حيث سافرنا إلى أگلمام التي تقع بجانب مدينة خنيفرة في جبال الأطلس.. لم أحبذ فكرة كتابة موضوع على هذا المكان لأنني أردت أن أقربكم إلى اللحظات التي عشتها هناك رغم أن هذا الفيديو أخذ مني جهد كبير لكن أنتم دائما تستحقون الأفضل، ولكي لا أطيل عليكم سأترككم لمشاهذ الفيديو، وأتمنى أن ينال إعجابكم.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hi @m1str2,
Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts
We require at least 250 words, but your post has only 201 words.
Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great travel articles from you soon!
Regards, @travelfeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56